Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 16 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Aymestrey Maple

LeominsterHerefordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3053

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£389 - £849

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly







Aymestrey Maple


Reviews




I have already told lots of people about my holiday and with having my own salon lots of people are going to book, also I have a big family who are interested. I even enjoyed it better than Jamaica. I will be going back.
Mrs S, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
27 March 2011



Our second visit to Aymestrey Lodges was even better than our first. Perfect winter weather, long hikes followed by starry nights in the hot tub, what could be better. No doubt we will be returning very soon.
Miss P, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
22 January 2011



My girlfriend and I visited Aymestrey Lodges in November this year.....and WOW! I had high hopes and was not disappointed, the cabins are 'proper' log cabins from Finland and are furnished to a very high standard and are very warm and cosy. The seclusion is what makes it really special as you sit in your own hot tub sipping champagne under the stars. Very helpful staff onsite and can't recommend the location highly enough!
Mr M, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
08 November 2010



Prepare to relax and leave the stresses behind you! The park is small and intimate, and the owners are friendly and welcoming. The lodge was wonderful, with all the home comforts you could ever want. There is wildlife abound and walks on your doorstep, with beautiful views of lovely Herefordshire all around. Good eating places locally and the hot-tub beckons. A beautiful spot - perfect.
Mr B, Romford, Essex
28 September 2010



Fabulous lodge with private hot tub in peaceful, relaxing setting with excellent restaurants near by. Absolute gem.
Ms D, BRISTOL
04 August 2010



I booked Aymestrey Lodges as a surprise for my girlfriends 30th. On arrival I was not disappointed, the lodges were set in a stunning location. The accommodation was very good, spacious and spotless. It was stocked with every piece of equipment we could have needed. The hot tub was a first for both of us, and proved very relaxing at the end of the day with a glass of wine, and very romantic under the stars!! The site was very quiet and very well kept. You can tell that the owners take pride in what they do and they were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended and we will be back.
Mr P, CARLISLE, Cumbria
28 May 2010



We intend to re-book and go back very soon. Not only are the lodges outstanding, it was our first visit to Hereford and it has opened up our eyes to how good a location it is and how beautiful the countryside is!! It was an ideal place for us to wind down, enjoy our first wedding anniversary and it is good to know that we are only a couple of hours drive away! It is ideal for people who want to take their bikes, go walking or to just sit back, relax and watch the wild life! It is ideal for all ages! Please can you pass on our thanks and feed back to the owners who are very welcoming!
Mrs T, NORTHWICH, Cheshire
22 May 2010



These lodges are the perfect place for some relaxation. The hot tubs are amazing and in a peaceful location. You can't help but fall in love with the place.
Ms S, BELPER, Derbyshire
02 May 2010



Fantastic location and setting, lodge excellent with great hot tub. Owners very friendly.
Miss W, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
24 April 2010



Fantastic getaway location, private, relaxing, nature on your doorstep. Extra bonus was the hot tub!
Ms H, WOLVERHAMPTON
14 April 2010



Fantastic way to unwind! Enjoyed the secluded feeling the lodge gave us. Great value for money!
Mr D, COVENTRY, West Mids
17 March 2010



Very welcoming, excellent lodges (particularly the hot tub), and I would definitely recommend for anyone to go if you want a wonderful, peace and quiet break!
Mrs G, RUGELEY, Staffordshire
23 February 2010



We went to Aymestery lodges to celebrate our engagement. Having celebrated with family and friends it was fantastic to get away from it all and chill out completely in a stunning location. The staff were incredibly friendly, and the local pub served the most amazing food - very welcoming also! We hope to be back - it is certainly one of our favourite destinations in the UK now!
Mr B, WARRINGTON
26 January 2010



We stayed in Maple Lodge,but all these lodges are in a delightful setting. If you are looking to get away for peace and quiet then this is the place. The lodge is very clean and spacious and has everything in it you want. It is surrounded by beautiful gardens and there is so much wildlife to see. The owners were very pleasant and only too willing to answer any questions about local places to visit.
Mr H, NESTON
02 December 2009



This site is lovely, small and quiet. The accommodation is of a very high standard and the hot tub is an added bonus.
Mrs M, PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire
15 November 2009



The log cabin is first class and its surroundings are beautiful. The grounds, albeit small, are a nature lover's paradise with all the flowers and shrubs and pond attracting lots of creatures. Can't wait to go back.
Mrs M, BARNSLEY, South Yorkshire
12 November 2009



I would recommend this holiday 110%. There is everything you could possibly need in the accommodation and the addition of the hot tub was wonderful. We even had the lodge with the four poster bed. The scenery is glorious, the site tidy and welcoming and the staff friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back. A very memorable holiday.
Mr D, BAMPTON, Oxfordshire
11 November 2009



We would recommend this holiday as the park was relaxing and beautifully laid out with the gardens and the log cabin being immaculate. Everything you could ask for to have a relaxing and peaceful break!
Mr H, IPSWICH
19 September 2009



We are 2 OAP's and went looking for rest, peace, quiet, quality and value for money and we found them all. Walks, hot tub, wildlife - you will love it, we would return.
Mr R, BRIERLEY HILL
21 June 2009



We could not fault this holiday. The accommodation, location and friendliness of the staff far exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be going back and thank you once again for a great holiday.
Mrs L, DAGENHAM
19 June 2009



If you want a quiet area with exellent accommodation and beautiful scenery this is the place for you.
Mr C, Brighouse, West Yorkshire
05 December 2008



I have already recommended the site. You dont need to expand on other ammenties. Its nice and quiet. Thats how we like it.
Mr T, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
01 December 2008



The log cabin we stayed in (Aymestry Lodge) was perfect for a romantic break away, very private and secluded setting, spacious accommoation with everything we needed there.... the complimentary bottle of wine was very welcoming. I've already recommended this place to 3 of my friends!
Miss K, Birmingham
29 September 2008



The hot tub was excellent and we would like to have another hot tub cabin holiday.
Mr P, Hull
06 September 2008



An excellent, peaceful location with high quality accommodation.
Rev C, Alcester, Warwickshire
21 March 2008



This was our second visit to this park - the owners are very helpful, the hot tub is very private and the accommodation is kept to a very high standard. We will definitely be going back at some point!
Ms F, Leicester, Leicestershire
10 March 2008



Fabulous accommodation set in outstanding surroundings, the lodge was four star plusm, and the hot tub was just the icing on the cake!
Mrs D, London
07 March 2008



A lovely, quiet and rural retreat. Ideal for an away from it all break, but within easy access of small towns such as Leominster and Ludlow.
Mr H, Luton, Bedfordshire
15 February 2008



A small, intimate park, very well kept and run with good local walks. Excellent local pub for that special evening meal out and handy for car visits to Leominster, Hereford and Ludlow.
Mrs L, Chester, Cheshire
02 November 2007



A beautiful lodge in a wonderful, calm scenic location. I was sipping champagne in the hot tub under the brightest starry night I have ever seen in England - bliss!!!
Mrs J, Epsom, Surrey
12 October 2007



A fantastic romantic break, lovely suroundings and the hot tub was big and luxurious.
Mr T, Stanley, Durham
05 October 2007



A very comfortable lodge, delightful surroundings and totally relaxing - I have already booked again!
Mr D, Bradford, West Yorkshire
04 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Aymestrey Maple)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)