Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 17 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Aymestrey Beech

LeominsterHerefordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3054

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£389 - £849

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly







Aymestrey Beech


Reviews




Everything was perfect.
Mr P, Burton-on-trent, Staffordshire
31 March 2011



Excellent standard of accommodation, from the beautiful bathroom to the gorgeous decked area and hot tub. Fantastic cabin holiday!
Mrs C, Alnwick, Northumberland
18 March 2011



This site is a lovely quiet place to relax and chill. It is the fourth time I have returned and will go back. They are always helpful, the accommodation spotless and the hot tub makes it an extra special treat.
Ms B, Buckingham, Buckinghamshire
16 November 2010



In a lovely setting, cosy private lodges which are very handy for exploring South Shropshire, Herefordshire and Wales. And the hot tubs are great!
Mr T, Ashbourne, Derbyshire
06 November 2010



Great holiday, quiet location, perfect for a quiet break & when we did have a problem owners put it right within 1 hour. Hot tub perfect.
Mr E, TAUNTON
25 September 2010



The lodge was lovely. Not as spacious as other lodges we've stayed in but the standard was much higher, so a good compromise. It was very comfortable, clean and well equipped. The hot tub was by far the largest we've enjoyed on a holiday. Fully recommend staying here.
Miss P, PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire
02 September 2010



The log cabin is situated in a lovely park, which is maintained very well. The park is close to the river and a lot of walks, along with the Riverside Inn, which is within yards; whilst pricey, it is well worth a visit for a meal. The park is also close to visiting lovely 'black & white' villages.
Mrs L, Solihull, West Midlands
27 July 2010



The lodges are a little out the way but we knew this when booking. The Lodge was immaculate, the kitchen has all your needs for a self catering holiday and the hot tub was serviced every other day, making sure it was nice and clean and water topped up if required for our use. Around the lodge was plenty of grass for the children to play with lovely gardens to walk around. The owners were very helpful and always aimed to please.
Mrs G, ELLON
18 July 2010



Perfect retreat. Relaxing, refreshing and a wonderful tonic! Will most definitely book again.
Ms J, Cwmbran, Gwent
17 June 2010



The lodge was immaculate and the hot tub was so nice and very relaxing. There are some lovely places to eat nearby with plenty of walks in around the nearby woods. Larger attractions are a little further away but even the drives to them were fantastic. I would recommend a stay at the lodges to anyone!
Mr S, BRISTOL, Avon
08 May 2010



Hot tub was very good and log cabin was excellent.
Mr W, OLDHAM, Lancs
11 April 2010



I would recommend the holiday to others as it was relaxing and peaceful, with plenty of local attractions to keep us busy!
Miss C, HENLEY-IN-ARDEN, West Midlands
26 January 2010



This was an outstanding park with beautiful views and such great comfort. Me and my fiance had a fabulous time, and even though it was raining we had all the comforts of the log cabin. When the rain did stop we enjoyed the relaxing hot tub with a nice glass of wine compliments of Hoseasons. On behalf of me and my wife to be, thank you for making this one of the most memorable times of our lives. Next summer is a definite in our house for Hoseasons - thank you once again!
Mr W, TIPTON, West Midlands
27 November 2009



This small park was immaculate, quiet and very relaxing. The standard of accommodation was very high with personal touches from the owners making the stay even more enjoyable. A lovely retreat in a beautiful rural setting, child friendly but not for those looking for the hustle and bustle of larger parks. I'd highly recommend this park and wouldn't hesitate to return in the future.
Mrs L, BLAYDON-ON-TYNE
28 July 2009



I would recommend this break to anyone who needs a good, quiet and relaxed break.
Mr R, WIDNES
03 July 2009



The accommodation was spotless and very comfortable, and the amenities and facilities provided were of a high quality and well thought out.
Mrs L, LIVERPOOL
26 June 2009



Very peaceful location and comfortble chalet to return to after a busy day with a 2 yr old. All the facillities you may require, the hot tub and a glass of wine make the evenings relaxing.
Mr S, Dorchester
06 September 2008



I would be very happy to recommend this park to others based on the standard of the accommodation and the relaxing location.
Mr F, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
05 May 2008



A great lodge with all amenities for young and old!!
Ms V, London
31 March 2008



This was a fantastic and relaxing holiday, and the hot tub is awesome! Keep it just the way it is!
Mrs W, Liverpool, Merseyside
24 March 2008



A thoroughly relaxing yet invigorating break. The park was peaceful, the surroundings welcoming and there are plenty of walks if you enjoy exploring. Relaxing in the hot tub with a book or a glass of wine comes highly recommended - as would the local cider and meals at the nearby pub/restaurant.
Mr D, Cheadle, Cheshire
17 March 2008



First class accommodation and very clean and peaceful.
Mr M, Coventry, West Midlands
12 October 2007



It was everything as it was described. Immaculately clean and most impressive was the beds! This is the only place I have ever stayed where the beds were a good quality and so comfortable!
Mrs W, Coventry, Warwickshire
08 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Aymestrey Beech)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)