Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Aymestrey Elm

LeominsterHerefordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3057

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£389 - £849

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly







Aymestrey Elm


Reviews




Had a amazing time - so relaxing, staff friendly and was very impressed with the cleanliness of lodge. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Miss D, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
08 March 2011



If you're looking for a quiet location then this is for you! Excellent all round.
Mr H, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
27 January 2011



Fabulous accommodation, fabulous hot tub - great facilities in the lodgings - so good in fact that we didn't leave to go exploring at all!!
Ms L, Halesowen, West Midlands
09 December 2010



With both of us working shifts, it's very hard to find time to spend quality time together. Our 4 nights at Aymestrey Lodges were truly blissful and perfect. The food at the very welcoming Riverside Inn was superb and we enjoyed long "lie-ins", some wonderful country walks and many bottles of sparkling wine in the big hot tub. We received a bottle of wine on our arrival and the lodge itself was immaculate and so cosy! All in all, being a couple very much in love, our romantic break away was everything we wanted...and more! Thank you.
Miss P, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
06 November 2010



Aymestrey Lodges is a fantastic place! The lodges are gorgeous and the hot tub is a real treat! We will definitely be returning!
Mrs B, Exmouth, Devon
31 October 2010



Lovely clean pine lodge - cosy - loved the hot tub - good location for visiting local areas inc. popping over to Wales! Greeted with nice bottle of wine on our arrival - very thoughtful touch!!
Mr B, Godalming, Surrey
24 October 2010



Overall, a fantastic experience. We went to relax and unwind and that is exactly what the cabin allowed us to do. Great base for getting around a most pleasant area.
Mr M, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
18 September 2010



Aymestrey Lodges are situated in a beautiful setting in a Herefordshire village, in a river valley. The accommodation, facilities and staff were superb. A great base for time away amongst beautiful countryside and plenty of places to visit.
Mr N, GLOUCESTER, England
21 April 2010



Lovely peaceful setting, luxurious hot tub, good base for touring surrounding area.
Mrs F, LANCING, West Sussex
03 April 2010



The location is very beautiful and quiet, ideal for a relaxing break away with loved ones. The couple who ran it were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The private hot tub was a lovely bonus to the stay and made the holiday every night as we sat out in the cold winter nights looking up at the stars.
Mrs H, BORDON, Hampshire
23 November 2009



Th park is small but well laid out - a very peaceful setting.
Mrs D, ESHER
06 July 2009



Very nice accommdation and the park was well kept both inside and outside the cabins - a lovely relaxing holiday.
Mr R, LONDON
20 June 2009



Everything about the lodge was perfect, from the location, to the complementary free range eggs. The hot tub was lovely, and the countryside around beautiful. With only five lodges on site, it felt cosy and exclusive. We are looking forward to returning many times in the future!
Mrs B, BARRY
17 June 2009



What a wonderful place to escape to from the busy life of our times. We're a couple both aged 32 and and we have never experienced such a relaxing and beautiful place. A very quiet area yet lots to do and explore is just a stones throw away. The hot tub is a plus even when its freezing because as soon as you jump in with your glass of wine, the chill soon goes! Each hot tub is set out so its private from the other lodges. The staff are so so friendly and very helpful, we even had a little basket of eggs waiting for us in the kitchen that were from their chickens on the land - a really personal touch we thought. We will definitely be going back again!
Miss M, Bilston, West Midlands
20 March 2009



What a totally relaxing holiday. The accomodation was a home from home and the hot tub was fantastic.
Ms H, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
02 March 2009



Relaxing break in lovely surroundings.
Mr C, Birmingham, West Midlands
10 January 2009



Good park, good price, great time - we now want a hot tub!
Mrs W, Gosport, Hampshire
18 February 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Aymestrey Elm)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)