Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 14 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hartleton Lake Retreat

Ross-On-WyeHerefordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4114

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£407 - £715

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Hartleton Lake Retreat


Reviews




Ideal for fishermen and golfers.
Mr B, Filey, North Yorkshire
20 March 2011



Everything about the cottage the site and the surrounding area was perfect. Whether you be and angler like me or a bird watcher, a walker or just wanting to chill out, this is the place to do it.
Mr S, Rochester, Kent
13 October 2010



Idyllic location and wonderful open plan cottage. Perfect for families with or without pets. Open space surrounding cottage was fantastic and the area was abundant with wildlife.
Mrs B, Emsworth, Hampshire
30 August 2010



Fabulous holiday home in lovely setting. Great if you like fishing, dog walking, sight-seeing etc.
Mrs B, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
14 August 2010



This was the best UK holiday we've had - it was to celebrate my 30th birthday - perfect for us 5 girls to chill out, relax & recharge in beautiful surroundings. The owber Rob was friendly and helpful. The cottage was a home from home - had everything we needed!
Miss C, Northampton, Northamptonshire
08 June 2010



Absolutely beautiful property. The owner was very helpful and welcoming. Its very tranquil and in beautiful surroundings.
Miss J, WALSALL, West Midlands
13 May 2010



A beautiful cottage in idyllic surroundings. Perfect for a peaceful and restful break.
Mrs S, Penzance, Cornwall
11 April 2010



A perfect retreat to get away from it all, whilst being so close to local activities.
Mr D, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire
21 February 2010



Would highly recommend this cottage as its location is great for chilling and relaxing. If you have young children like us they will love the open spaces to explore within the grounds in safety. Good fishing ponds at the bottom of the drive for a small fee. A high standard of accommodation and a friendly owner with local information.
Mr L, BARROW-IN-FURNESS
05 September 2009



Evereything you could wish for and more!
Mr B, BURY ST. EDMUNDS
16 August 2009



If you are looking for a holiday with fantastic views and fishing available on your doorstep this is the place. A delightful converted stable by a lake with countryside views of open fields. It is a fabulous place well worth visiting. The best cottage our family has ever stayed at.
Mr S, CAMBRIDGE
27 July 2009



Superbly comfortable accommodation with beautiful views and a very scenic adn relaxing area. The owner is very accommodating and welcoming but he gives you the much needed privacy too. A superb place to be able to take your family and even your pet dog!
Mrs W, Meopham. Kent
14 July 2009



Staying at Hartleton Lake Retreat was an absolute pleasure! The house was gorgeous, the facilities and amenities were fantastic, and the location was beautiful - everything we needed for a perfectly relaxing long weekend!
Miss T, BRISTOL
09 June 2009



A beautiful house in a beautiful location with a range of activities in the area for the family that caters for all ages! Nothing to improve, we all had a fantastic family break in a beautiful location and the house was gorgeous!
Miss G, London
23 March 2009



Superb location which was very private but close to all facilities for holidays in the area
Mr P, Kings Lynn
26 September 2008



Our only regret with this holiday, was that it wasn't long enough. My children aged 7 & 4 years cried when we left, which says it all. We had a wonderful time and would love to return. We took our dog who thoroughly enjoyed the garden and the walks were fantastic. We came back relaxed and refreshed.
Miss C, Salisbury, Wiltshire
22 August 2008



This holiday was perfect for us and our dogs. The property and facilities were top class and I would highly recommend this holiday for for dog and non dog owners alike - it could not be improved on!
Mr B, Bromley, Kent
13 July 2007



Peaceful, great grounds and a very good standard of accommodation. A great golf course within walking distance and lots to see and do.
Mr T, Andover, Hampshire
18 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hartleton Lake Retreat)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)