Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 24 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lochy Apartment

Camaghael, Fort WilliamInverness-Shire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1846

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£249 - £399

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Lochy Apartment


Reviews




The apartment we had had beautiful mountain views. Everything you could need was provided.
Mrs M, CARTERTON
23 May 2010



We stayed in Apartment 1 and the view from the window, where you sit to eat, is most impressive. You get a full view of the Nevis Range, Ben Nevis being directly in front of you. The walk into Fort William is most pleasant, you can walk by road or by footpath that follows the river. A perfect location for walkers. Hope this helps, Lisa Hemstock
Mrs H, NOTTINGHAM, Notts
21 April 2010



an absolutely fantastic location and the views from our apartment were breathtaking. A quiet and relaxing atmosphere for the whole holiday.
Miss P, Stansted, Essex
02 July 2009



Well appointed park, helpful and knowledgeable propritors, beautiful scenery.
Mr R, Mountain Ash, Mid Glamorgan
01 November 2008



We liked the location.
Mr C, Chorley
14 June 2008



A lovely place to holiday with fantastic views of Ben Nevis, it is close to all ammenities of Fort William with friendly owners for help and advice.
Mr W, Norwich, Norfolk
08 May 2008



Everyone in the park was really helpful. There are plenty of sights and facilities close by or within several miles of the park. I would definitely recommend the gondela ride up The Nevis Range - great value for money.
Mr W, Bathgate, West Lothian
02 November 2007



A veautiful setting and lovely views in a very peaceful location.
Mr P, Southport, Merseyside
29 September 2007



We had an apartment which was excellent and had all that we required in it. The location couldn't be better and the park was quiet, clean and very well maintained. We would recommend it and hope to make a further visit there in the coming years.
Mr G, Beaminster, Somerset
14 July 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lochy Apartment)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)