Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pine Lodge

Kiltarlity, BeaulyInverness-Shire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1755

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£189 - £569

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Pine Lodge


Reviews




This really is a beautiful place and the lodge was in the perfect spot for seeing everything the highlands have to offer. A place everyone should see.
Miss W, NEWTOWN, Powys
18 January 2011



We had a good break, very peaceful surroundings.
Mrs O, MANCHESTER, MANCHESTER
09 June 2010



Great location for exploring all that the Highlands has to offer. Good value for money.
Mrs H, HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire
10 May 2010



Kiltarlity Lodges was one of the best holiday accommodations I have been in. The lodge was spotlessly clean and was very well equipped with everything we needed for our break. The scenery around us was immense and the location was idyllic, right in the middle of a wooded area. We really felt like we were in a little log cabin in the middle of a forest but with the advantage of having the city of Inverness only 25 minutes away if we wanted to go shopping - how perfect. Compliments to the people who run these lodges, they are in excellent condition and have very high standards throughout.
Mrs G, FALKIRK, Stirlingshire
21 November 2009



I would definitely recommend this to all my friends and relatives!
Mrs I, BIRMINGHAM
01 September 2009



Good for kids and the pool was great!
Mrs L, OLDHAM
10 July 2009



We stayed at Kiltarlity Lodges, Inverness, in November. A small peaceful site. The lodges are all detached and positioned so that there is no overlooking of each other. Electricity is by purchase of cards for the meter which we found more economical than expected and there was no problem getting a refund on an unused card at the end of the week. The lodge was clean and well equipped with plenty of seating and kitchen utensils. T.V. reception was very dodgy, though. An aerial upgrade wouldn`t go amiss. It is an excellent base for touring and close enough to Inverness while still concealed in the lovely countryside with good access by road. We would certainly stay there again.
Mr B, Southport, Merseyside
15 November 2008



The park,and staff were great, and apart from being stranded, we had a great time.
Mr R, Ruislip, Middlesex
01 November 2008



We had a really lovely relaxed holiday at Kiltarlity lodges, I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family.
Mrs M, Irvine, North Ayrshire
10 May 2008



This is a very quiet park and good for a relaxing break where you want to lose the normal hussle and buslse of a day.
Ms B
02 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pine Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)