Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Rowan Lodge

Kiltarlity, BeaulyInverness-Shire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1756

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£245 - £669

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Rowan Lodge


Reviews




Definitely recommend, this place is great. The people are very welcoming, the landscape is just beautiful. I felt at home straight away and would quite happily stay there forever. That's how good it is!
Miss T, London, London
12 September 2010



Fantastic site with excellent swimming pool, relaxed atmosphere with the cabins set in a picture perfect silver birch grove. Close to great walks such as Reelig Glen with some of the tallest trees in the UK, which almost around the corner from the site. Also go the north side of the Moray Firth for fantastic beaches, views and wildlife.
Mr F, Didcot, OXON
04 September 2010



Good location for touring Inverness and surrounding area. Ideal for families as hotels get difficult after a few days for small children.
Miss R, Greenock, Renfrewshire
14 June 2010



This site was excellent was good for our children both aged under 7yrs as we could see them at play park from our lodge, and they loved the swimming pool on the doorstep. Dog enjoyed the site also.
Mrs B, CUPAR, Fife
23 April 2010



The park is located in a fabulous spot right near the mountains and Loch Ness. Access to Inverness is also only a 20 minute drive. We have two autistic children and they thoroughly enjoyed their stay. It is not a big park, so not overwhelming with people and the way the lodges are set out you feel you have your own private space. The staff were really friendly and welcoming and could not do enough. We hope to visit again sometime in the future.
Mrs L, LOUGHBOROUGH, Leicestershire
07 April 2010



Our lodge and location was excellent and there were plenty of things to keep the children amused. They are in a swimming club and often swim in competitions in Inverness, we try to make a longer holiday of it and will definitely be staying here next time and recommending it to others also.
Mr L, ALFORD
07 July 2009



Good quality accommodation and quite spacious, everthing was included even down to an iron and ironing table - very quiet and relaxing.
Mrs L, DUNDEE
25 June 2009



The wooded site is uncrowded and peaceful, the lodges are furnished in a modern style and the on-site pool (March-Oct) is a real bonus for the children. Dogs are made welcome. The location of the lodges is fantastic being in easy reach of many enjoyable walks and attractions.
Mrs O, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
25 October 2008



They were very welcoming of our two dogs and three children - we had a great time!
Mrs E, Rushden, Northamptonshire
01 April 2008



Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay (including gran and grandad). The facilities were great and due to all the games equipment and swimming pool being free, the holiday park was a massive hit, especially for our wee westie who thoroughly enjoyed all the trees in the park and the surrounding area ! We will definately be back !!
Miss K, Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire
25 September 2007



Very quiet and peaceful, wonderful scenery and an early morning swim was heaven!
Mr F, Glasgow, Renfrewshire
04 August 2007



A fantastic holiday, enough to keep the children entertained but with peace and quiet for the adults. An excellent chance for all to recharge and to get away from it all.
Mrs B
02 September 2006



The lodge was comfortable and well equipped, with everything available that we needed. But, most of all, it's a fantastic place from which to explore this part of Scotland.
Mr S
23 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Rowan Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)