Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 23 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Classic Villa 3

CowesIsle Of Wight


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4631

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£295 - £839

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Bungalow
 • Play Area







Classic Villa 3


Reviews




The accommodation was superb. Roomy and spacious and very well thought out. My wife said she could live there.
Mr B, Maidstone, Kent
26 February 2011



Very comfortable accommodation in a beautiful setting with fantastic facilities. Our children loved the excellent soft play area. The pool and gym are open from early in the morning to the evening so we were able to make good use of them. Would definitely recommend.
Mrs J, PINNER
01 January 2011



We loved the fact that there was a fantastic outdoor pool - with plently of space to sit around. The little baby pool was perfect for our 3 small children and on returning home they had new hobby!
Mrs C, Tunbridge Wells, Kent
01 July 2010



Don't really want to recommend Gurnard Pines because it's so great I want to keep it our family secret!
Mrs S, Northampton, Northamptonshire
25 May 2010



Great staff, great activities, great chalet, great pizzas!
Miss H, Fareham, Hampshire
21 April 2010



The standard of accommodation was brilliant and the bungalow was clean and very well equipped. The enthusiasm of the "Go Active" staff was contagious!
Mrs C, READING, Berkshire
21 April 2010



Lovely big rooms in the accommodation (3 bed bungalow) great children's activities, and really peaceful in the evenings.
Mrs W, READING, Berks
15 April 2010



What a lovely resort, beautiful accommodations and very friendly staff. We had a wonderful week away.
Mrs M, HOVE, East Sussex
11 April 2010



We couldn't believe how big and spacious the bungalows were - we stayed in a 3 bedroom bungalow and for what we paid for 3 nights was a bargain (mainly because it was February) - but they were spacious, clean, modern had all the facilities you could possibly need, even a dishwasher! We found it nice and peaceful and enjoyed using the facilities of the gym, indoor swimming pool, and the kids loved the monkey mansion soft play area! We would definitely come back here again.
Miss B, LISS, Hampshire
09 February 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Classic Villa 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)