Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 27 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Rustic Lodge 3

CowesIsle Of Wight


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4632

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£285 - £815

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Play Area







Rustic Lodge 3


Reviews




If you are looking for a relaxing getaway break to unwind & slow down the pace, this is ideal for you.
Mrs H, Southampton, Hampshire
29 March 2011



Great accommodation, good location to explore island from. Children enjoyed it immensely.
Mr L
01 March 2011



Pleasing in every way, the accommodation and VERY SPACIOUS for a holiday home! both bedrooms and living.....loved the open plan feel ....LOVED the woodlands around lodges and lovely walkabout......pretty all round surroundings and felt safe. Thank you Gurnard Pines.
Mrs H, Chatham, Kent
27 February 2011



Good value for money and very friendly & helpful staff.
Mr C, Swindon, Wiltshire
25 February 2011



I'm very happy with the weekend at Gurnard Pines. Lot's of activities and warm welcome and support by staff were excellent. I would visit Gurnard Pines next year too..
Mr P, Ilford, Essex
02 November 2010



We loved the lodges with very generous accommodation sizes and found the pool/gym facilities to be extremely clean and attractive to use.
Mrs E, WOKING
01 October 2010



Great accommodation and location. The soft play, outdoor play area and swimming pool were the highlight of our kids' holiday - I only wish the weather had been better so we could have made use of the outdoor pool and paddling area. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Mrs B, Bognor Regis, West Sussex
08 September 2010



Excellent accommodation and the entire park had a relaxed and "up-market" feel.
Mr H, Crawley, West Sussex
07 July 2010



We had a terrific time, great value for money, lovely surroundings and we felt safe, that we could trust the people around us too. The Isle of Wight was really impressive - a fantastic family holiday.
Mrs M, Norwich, Norfolk
06 July 2010



Good value for money. Lots to do. Very quiet - but was out of season. Very enjoyable. Accommodation very high standard with good facilities for self catering and good sized rooms. Beds very comfortable. Really relaxing and stress-free holiday.
Mrs H, Bournemouth, Dorset
21 May 2010



Gurnard Pines is in an excellent location, close to Cowes and the ferry port and has good links to other places on the Isle of Wight - your own transport is best though. The site is very well equipped for families with lots of facilities and activities provided. Although not 'plush' the rustic lodge was comfortable, warm and modern, with some obvious recent improvements in furniture and soft furnishing.
Mrs L, Winchester, Hampshire
05 May 2010



The Isle of Wight offers a truly wonderful family holiday. The island is the perfect size to explore, there's no muttering from the children of the immortal lines "are we there yet???", there are hidden gems around every turn. Gurnard Pines is the perfect base offering plenty of activities to suit every age and fitness level.
Mrs D, PORT TALBOT, West Glamorgan
26 April 2010



Friendly staff & wonderful location and facilities...
Miss O, Middlesex
21 April 2010



A fabulous setting, including ducks on the pond, we were very happy with the lodge, the site, the nearness of the sea and the views!
Ms P, London, London
21 April 2010



It was brilliant for children. The site is beautiful- we could even see the sea from our lodge.
Mrs O, SUTTON COLDFIELD, West Midlands
21 April 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Rustic Lodge 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)