Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lower Hyde Silver 3 Caravan

ShanklinIsle Of Wight


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1856

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£289 - £962

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Outdoor Pool







Lower Hyde Silver 3 Caravan


Reviews




Fabulous family friendly holiday with so much to do whatever the weather is like. The entertainment staff put 100% effort into making sure you have a great time!
Ms B, GRAVESEND, Kent
19 July 2010



Would recommend this park as it's very close to all amenities & for those on foot bus & train are a stones throw away. Great entertainment for everyone on site & the food isn't too bad either, good value for money.
Miss A, CARSHALTON
26 September 2009



A beautiful place to be, close to the beach, the pretty seaside town of Shanklin, close to local shops, eateries, places of historical interest, events and larger shops and amenities.
Mr D, OLDHAM, Lancs
01 September 2009



I would recommend this holiday to any family. The entertainment staff were fab and my children loved the whole holiday.
Mrs H, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
24 July 2009



excellent value for money accomodation superb friendly staff
Mrs K, Chelmsford
23 August 2008



A great holiday, in a great location and hopefully we will return year after year.
Mr W, West Molesey, Surrey
16 May 2008



I would rate this holiday to others because it was in a superb location, close to shops, restaurants and public houses, it was'nt to far to walk to the beach, which again were great, Shanklin is a very quaint beautfull town, and i look forward to visiting again one day.
Mrs S, Aylesbury
12 April 2008



Well situated for day trips to the Highlands and good shopping facilities within half hour from the park.
Miss M, Maidstone, Kent
29 September 2007



Simply superb and a great holiday - quiet surroundings asw ell as plenty to do. Good for shopping and all the amenities are first class - we will be back!
Mr T, Portsmouth, Hampshire
11 August 2007



Lower Hyde is unbeatable for a high quality holiday for the whole family with fantastic staff and entertainment all day. The best holiday we've ever had!
Mrs S, Doddington Park, Lincolnshire
05 May 2007



Great for families with young children.
Mr W
13 April 2007



Very friendly and helpful staff at the park. For my first ever holiday as a single parent with 3 children under 10 it was a success!
Mrs D
12 August 2006



The Isle of Wight is a fantastic holiday location for all ages and our holiday park was in the most pretty location.
Mr H
08 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lower Hyde Silver 3 Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)