Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 18 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Landguard Bronze 2 Caravan

ShanklinIsle Of Wight


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3649

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£231 - £799

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Parking
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Outdoor Pool







Landguard Bronze 2 Caravan


Reviews




Nice peaceful park, very family friendly, nice park and pool.
Mrs R, SOUTHSEA, Hampshire
06 June 2010



Great access to country walks through Lower Hyde or America Wood etc.
Mr R, NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk
13 November 2009



I would 100% recommend this park and location - we wish we had booked two weeks now!!
Mrs F, CHIPPENHAM, Wiltshire
17 August 2009



No cars allowed on site so all luggage etc. had to be carried to caravan. No trollies/carts available to assist.When this was mentioned to reception I was told I should have asked for a caravan near the carpark. Brochure did not have info. about the parking situation. No hot water at the pool showers
Mrs H, BATH
20 July 2009



I would definitely recommend this park as it is very clean, has all you need to entertain small children and the staff are lovely.
Mrs V, BIRMINGHAM
14 July 2009



The location was great, near to Shanklin and Sandown. There are lots of restaurants in Shanklin - about a 20 minute walk to town and the beach.
Ms M, Chelmsford, Essex
13 July 2009



I loved my holiday and have booked to come back next year - I can't wait to get back actually! The atmosphere was lovely, the park clean and the caravan was extremely clean and well presented.
Mrs M, Llanidloes
10 July 2009



I would recomend this holiday to all families because of the friendly, clean and relaxed atmosphere of the park. We have enjoyed coming here for two years and plan to continue doing so having tried other locations near Bournemouth. It's close enough to all the pleasures of Bournemouth without being stuck in the noise and traffic of more central locations.
Mr J, London
10 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Landguard Bronze 2 Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)