Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 22 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Manger

BethersdenKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3151

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£281 - £559

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







The Manger


Reviews




A wonderful place to base your Kent exploration holiday. Extremely well presented, clean and comfortable.
Mr P, Stamford, Lincolnshire
16 October 2010



Very well situated for travelling to all the local sites and visiting the areas beautiful landmarks etc. The cottage or barn annex had everything we needed and more, to help us enjoy a delightful visit to the county of Kent and East Sussex.
Mr C, Northallerton , North Yorkshire
21 June 2010



Comfortable, clean and well recommended.
Mr G, CARTERTON, Oxfordshire
11 July 2009



The Manger is an absolute delight, everything in it was welcoming and to a very good standard. We felt at home straight away which made our holiday even more enjoyable. Also we were very warmly welcomed by Mrs Frisby on our arrival which made us feel very relaxed.
Mr D, Southend-On-Sea, Essex
27 March 2009



Gosh what a lovely cottage. Enjoyed staying there. Celebrated my birthday there. Would visit again. Perfect place home from home. Couldn't find the local shop though, so went to ashford shopping. Would stay there again. Very well equipped, even down to headache and indigestions tablets. Pity didn't see owners, knocked a couple of times. Thanks again.
Mrs S, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex
01 February 2009



Having stayed in many cottages in various locations. I have to say that this cottage was the best value, superb interior quality fittings very confortable.
Mr H, High Peak, Cheshire
03 January 2009



I recommend this place as the ideal location if you want to escape the hassle of the city.
Mrs V, Newport, Gwent
17 November 2008



We were so pleased & delighted when we arrived to find absolutely everything provided, with the exception obviously of our own food. We can say with complete honesty having lots of experience of self catering holidays this was the best. Well done Hoseasons. From two delighted customers Margaret & Roy Wigmore
Mrs W, Newport, Gwent
10 October 2008



A well maintained property ticking all of the boxes and well located for many attractions.
Mr G, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
05 May 2008



A gorgeous part of The Garden of England!
Mrs N, Lancing, Sussex
30 December 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Manger)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)