Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Beech Caravan

BirchingtonKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4006

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£236 - £681

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Beech Caravan


Reviews




We had a great long weekend, clean, comfortable and cosy.
Mrs F, Godalming, Surrey
27 October 2010



Very clean site, lovely accomodation.
Mr C, LEICESTER
04 April 2010



Would definitly consider this again.
Miss G, RAMSGATE, Kent
11 November 2009



Really great location, close to towns and other facilities. Great park for families, with play areas, lovely swimming pool and plenty of space for kids to play. Caravan was first class, lovely clean accommodation.
Mrs. B, NORWICH
13 September 2009



A pleasant park and clean and tidy.
Mrs T, LEICESTER
08 August 2009



The park was excellent and I have already recommended that my sister brings her kids there for a short holiday sometime.
Mr T, Gillingham
10 July 2009



You would find it difficult to improve our holiday at Birchington!
Mr J, Devizes, Wiltshire
05 July 2009



We would definitely recommed this holiday, we had a great time and the park proved excellent value for money. The facilities were the best we have seen for many years and although you had to drive to local beaches it still proved a hit with our grandchildren.
Mrs S, ROCHESTER
04 July 2009



This park was wonderful. The caravan we stayed in was huge - we couldn't belive it! Its easy to find and so close to the seaside, the play park for the kids was safe and they loved it and the swimming pool was as hot as a bath so the kids loved that too. The food van was really reasonable, all the staff were friendly and we would recommend this to anyone. We even may come back in the next few months, we had a fab time - thank you x
Mr S, LONDON, london
18 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Beech Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)