Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 27 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ash Caravan

BirchingtonKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4007

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£278 - £734

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Ash Caravan


Reviews




We very much enjoyed our stay. The accommodation was the best we had ever been to, clean, very modern and comfortable, and it was lovely not having to make the beds up on arrival. The heating was very good and the park was lovely, clean, tidy and nice to look at.
Mrs. W, PURLEY
26 November 2009



This already being a five star campsite I could not think of further reasonable improvements.
Mr M, Radebeul, Sachsen
26 September 2009



The caravan we had was new for 2009 and was brilliant. We have 3 small children under 5 and with all the bedrooms at one end farthest away from the lounge, it was ideal at night time.
Mr W, la cerlangue, normandy
16 July 2009



My family had a wonderful holiday at this park, my kids especially loved the pool as is has a baby pool and it was really warm inside. Also TWO playgrounds, oh choices choices !!!!
Mrs W, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
15 July 2009



The park was quiet and intimate and the accommodation was excellent. It was well worth the visit!
Mr M, NORWICH
07 July 2009



For value for money and cleanlines of the park and accommodation it was one of the best we have been to in this country.
MR J, CHELMSFORD, ESSEX
30 June 2009



Although we were only staying for a few days we really enjoyed the park.
Mrs C, CRUMLIN, County Antrim
27 June 2009



We had a great time here - the caravan was great, the pool was fantastic and the play areas were in good condition too.
Mr W, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
08 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ash Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)