Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 09 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

New Beach Bronze 2 Chalet

DymchurchKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1173

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£105 - £449

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Parking
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







New Beach Bronze 2 Chalet


Reviews




Excellent value for money.
Mrs C, CHIPPING NORTON, Oxfordshire
03 July 2010



I would recommend to others as the facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpful.
Mr M, Fareham, Hampshire
03 July 2010



I would recommend to others as the facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpful.
Mr M, Fareham, Hampshire
03 July 2010



An excellent holiday for our 2 girls age 7 and 12. Lots to do in the area, lovely beaches, really good value for money and we will go again next year!!!
Mrs K, FELTHAM
30 August 2009



Renovate dilapidated accommodation. Improve evening entertainment. The standard ( particularly of so called visiting stars ) has been drastically reduced. Obvious cost cutting ! The level of security has been greatly reduced ( none midweek ). This should be, urgently, restored to previous levels, at this site. Our chaklet had not been well cleaned. better supervision required. Swimming Pool should be available for more hours. THE RECEPTION, MAINTENANCE AND RESIDENT ENTERTAINMENT STAFF WERE ALL EXCELLENT.
MRS B, DEAL, Kent
20 July 2009



It was excellent value for money and the attitude of the staff was brilliant. Also the prices in the cafe were brilliant, all too often you get into these parks and they then try to squeeze you left right and centre with over priced drinks and food but not here - it was great to see.
Mr P, DARTFORD
10 July 2009



A very good base for exploring this part of the country, and if you fancy a jaunt over to France, Dover is not too far away.
Mr S, SPENNYMOOR
27 June 2009



A good base point for local attractions.
Mr P, Hornchurch, Essex
09 June 2009



Had a lovely time, great beach cant wait to go again.
Miss H, Sittingbourne
01 September 2008



Good evening entertainment.
Mr P, Sittingbourne
23 August 2008



We really enjoyed our time at the Orchard -the perfect end to the schoool holidays. We are real regulars with Hoseasons in the South East and this is the first time we tried this park out and would definitely come back.
Mrs D, London
02 August 2008



The park was very clean and well maintained. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. It was in a very good location from which to travel around the area. The facilities at the park were very good.
Miss P, London
02 August 2008



relaxing even with a 5 & 3 yr old
Mr C, Helensburgh, Dumbarton
01 August 2008



The amenities were very good friendly polite staff good value for money.
Mr J, Croydon
21 July 2008



The holiday was great plenty to keep the kids entertained, and the caravan was beautiful defintely would go over and over again.
Mr B, Clitheroe
14 July 2008



A great place, good location and first class entertainment.
Mr B, Deal
12 July 2008



Very good value for money.
Mr B, Aylesbury
28 June 2008



We as a family first started going to Dymchurch 25 years ago and we have been there many times. We now take our granddaughter and we have always found New Beach to be very welcoming, clean and relaxing. The staff have always been very helpful and friendly.
Mr H, Rainham, Essex
20 June 2008



We had a great time the staff where exceptionally friendly!!!
Mr B, Nottingham
20 June 2008



This holiday park is nice,friendly good entertainment,pretty safe for your kids to play,good value for money especially now money is so tight for us.nice places to visit.
Mrs P, Prescot
07 June 2008



We found the park easy to get to and when we arrived the staff were very friendly and helpful. The evening entertainment was good, brilliant for keeping young children entertained.
Mr W, South Ockendon, Essex
30 May 2008



A good priced holiday with lots to do for families and children of all ages.
Faversham, K, Kent
30 May 2008



The location is peaceful with lovely local folks, the holiday was great value for money.
Mr L, Gillingham, Kent
26 May 2008



Dogs are welcome - great! Its stress free, in a lovely location and the beach was 'WOW'! It was just what we needed - thanks Hoseasons, we can't wait to come again!
Mrs H, Haywards Heath, West Sussex
17 March 2008



Good value for money and plenty to do around Kent.
Miss C, Canterbury, Kent
29 June 2007



Very good value for money for a week away.
Mr C, Willington, Derbyshire
05 May 2007



Good park, helpful staff, good bus service - I parked up and used the buses, it made a change fom driving - thank you!
Mr H
29 September 2006



An excellent park for exploring the South East, and within easy reach of channel ports.
Mr J
16 September 2006



Overall good value, lovely beach nearby and the kids enjoyed the club.
Mr M
12 August 2006



Dymchurh beach was fantastic, very enjoyable for the kids, site shop stocked everything, very impressive and at a reasonable price.
Mrs P
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of New Beach Bronze 2 Chalet)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)