Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

New Beach Silver 2

DymchurchKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3472

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£135 - £643

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Parking
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







New Beach Silver 2


Reviews




Well recommended, great members of staff.
Mr H, NEWHAVEN, East Sussex
15 March 2011



The location was excellent for exploring the surrounding areas. We used public transport due to no car and found the buses very regular and the week passes excellent value for money. The staff at New Beach Holiday Park were friendly and our caravan was very comfortable! :)
Miss M, Ruislip, Middlesex
27 September 2010



This site is ideal for visiting all the attractions in the area.
Mrs H, MORECAMBE, Lancashire
19 September 2010



Beautiful location, gorgeous beach. luckily we had amazing weather so were on the beach a lot, Dymchurch is brill for kids, the railway, & Port Lympne Zoo... lovely staff at the park, very friendly have been many times & will be going again..
Mrs P, Sheerness, Kent
13 July 2010



We always recommend staying in holiday parks to all our friends! We have stayed at other Hoseasons parks and have never had a problem. This site was perfectly situated for all the sightseeing we did (Dover Castle, Hastings, etc) The caravan we stayed in was brand new and even though it was on the small side (which we knew when we booked it, that is not a complaint) it was perfect! The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Our kids enjoyed the Loopy Rabbit show, the playground and the games arcade and we all enjoyed the pool.
Mr M, HUNTINGDON, CAMBRIDGESHIRE
21 April 2010



A very good holiday. I have been to this park several times and intend to return again.
Mrs J, Queenborough, Kent
13 October 2009



The food in the cafe was very good - seemed freshly cooked rather than pre-prepared. The entertainment staff were very willing and good.
Ms F, SUNBURY-ON-THAMES
19 July 2009



We had 3 kids with us and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves - we loved it so much we have booked again for next year!!
Mr M, SIDCUP
03 July 2009



I would thoroughly recommend this park to anyone with small children or babies as everybody was so friendly and helpful. It was beautifully quiet at night although we never felt isolated. It was easy to access straight from the motorway and we were completely relaxed which is important too. We have already booked to go back again this year!
Mrs S, GLOUCESTER
09 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of New Beach Silver 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)