Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 18 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Beechwood

KingsdownKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1095

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£187 - £769

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Parking
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Beechwood


Reviews




The facilities are very good, the chalets are very comfortable and well kept and it is an excellent base for touring the local area. The village is very picturesque.
Mr C, Bexleyheath, Kent
29 March 2011



The holiday park in Kingsdown is excellent for families or anyone wanting a quiet, relaxing holiday right on the coast. We enjoyed the facilities i.e. volleyball, swimming and the lounge is a very pleasant place to spend the evening; the meals are excellent. Would love to go again.
Mrs S, Farnborough, Hampshire
10 September 2010



We really enjoyed this park, the location was excellent and loved the view from the lodge, beach less than 5 mins walk and can recommend the walk to Deal along the shoreline, will go again.
Mrs B, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
06 September 2010



The park was in a great location if not exactly next to a private beach. There was lots of room for the children to play. The restaurant was great and the pool was spacious and not too crowded. The reception staff were very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this park for all round value for money!
Mr S, Leicester, Leicestershire
25 July 2010



The park was fabulous and so peaceful. The pool was clean and not crowded, which the children loved. We had a family celebration for my mother's 70th birthday and booked 5 lodges altogether. The staff at the restaurant were very accommodating to such a large group, which was really appreciated. We are already making plans for another visit maybe in August, but definitely next year!!! We are all going to recommend this park to our friends and family and the photos of our stay will be on facebook!
Mrs L, Broadstairs, Kent
16 June 2010



Well situated to explore the best of East Kent. Beautiful place surrounded by trees and not over-developed. Swimming pool good for the kids.
Mr M, CANTERBURY, Kent
19 May 2010



I would recommend this holiday park as it is a lovely quiet location but within easy reach of paces such as Howletts & Dover Castle. The carvery on Sunday was very nice!
Mrs P, HASTINGS, East Sussex
30 March 2010



Location was very good, staff were really helpful and friendly, especially the lifeguards.
Mrs K, LEICESTER
07 September 2009



A fantastic park, facilities and location. We stayed in August for a week and could easily have stayed for 2, but the weather did help. The park is very clean and tidy, the staff are very friendly and the accommodation fitted our needs perfectly, being very well equipped. A great location with loads to do for the kids, we even managed a day trip to France with Dover only 15 minutes drive away. At night the park is very quiet and the stars are amazing on a clear night. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and will definitely be back in the future!
Mrs H, Runcorn, Cheshire
24 August 2009



A great park if you want a quiet holiday.
Mrs W, BOGNOR REGIS, West Sussex
17 August 2009



Kingsdown Park was fantastic, the accommodation is lovely, the food in the lounge bar is great and the staff are really friendly and helpful.
Mrs. A, Bexleyheath, Kent
26 July 2009



I would recommend this holiday to everyone as it was the most relaxing and enjoyable holiday I have ever had. I've already started telling my friends, family and work colleagues about it and will do so for many more weeks!
Mr B, READING
21 July 2009



I would recommend this to everybody - the best holiday I may have ever taken!!!
Mr B, READING
21 July 2009



Beautiful area, very pleasant staff.
Mrs H, Gillingham, Kent
01 November 2008



Very friendly site with like minded people.
Mr H, Feltham
09 August 2008



A great park with friendly staff and a beautiful location - perfect relaxing break in the South East!
Miss H, Chelmsford, Essex
05 July 2008



A lovely park!
Mr B, Bury St Edmonds, Suffolk
25 August 2007



This park is good for people who like quiet holidays.
Mrs R
12 August 2006



Good for families - attractively laid out.
Mrs C, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Beechwood)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)