Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Earlwood

KingsdownKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1455

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£172 - £755

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Parking
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Earlwood


Reviews




The park and facilities were excellent, very good value for money.
Mr W, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
25 October 2010



I would recommend this to anyone who wants tranquillity, relaxation and general all-round-niceness, can't wait to go back!
Miss W, Dartford, Kent
20 October 2010



The quality of children's activities on offer is so good (even without entertainment) that it made the stay even more relaxing. You can watch your children on the playground with a cup of coffee in hand and it's all so near your chalet! The grounds are well kept and the chalets are not crowded together, a real pleasure to the eyes!
Mrs B, SOUTHAMPTON
08 September 2010



Great family holiday accommodation and location. The site is very safe, even for very young children and just minutes from the beach and a short cycle ride into Deal. Our second visit and I'm sure we'll be back.
Ms G, HAILSHAM, East Sussex
05 September 2010



We found the site ideal for a family holiday not too big, quiet but plenty to do and very child frieldly. We had a very enjoyable holiday.
Mr B, Cannock, Staffordshire
18 August 2010



I would recommend this holiday to others because the accommodation was good and the site was very well located.
Mr C, Dunstable, Bedfordshire
27 June 2010



An excellent site for a holiday with young children - great layout, good playground and car free! Great.
Ms W, LONDON, London
07 June 2010



A very pleasant, spacious holiday "village" with large areas of grass and trees all beautifully kept.
Ms H, CRAWLEY, WEST SUSSEX
21 April 2010



A great relaxing holiday on a lovely location.
Mrs B, Rugby, Warwickshire
10 April 2010



The lounge area was great and a real well run family atmosphere with superb food and customer service.
Mrs H, NEWPORT PAGNELL
24 March 2010



The perfect getaway to chill out and relax, the food was absolutely fantastic and the staff in the bar were very welcoming and helpful. They made the holiday extra special. Best food and service i've had in ANY UK park.
Mr C, LONDON, England
23 March 2010



It was a lovely, quiet park which is in a great position to go off and explore all that the area has to offer (and there is a lot!) The private beach was beautiful and clean!
Miss T, LONDON
07 September 2009



We a had a great time. The kids really enjoyed exploring the park and could do so safely because of the lack of cars and the overall safety of the site.
Mrs T, Weesp
30 August 2009



The park was peaceful but still had activities available and was well located for other attractions. We also liked the layout and standard of the park and our accommodation.
Mr K, HORNCHURCH
23 August 2009



An ideal position for beaches and tourist attractions. The park was very clean, quiet, spacious and pretty.
Mrs W, earls barton, northamptonshire
18 August 2009



A lovely swimming pool and the perfect environment for children - mine aged 4 and 6 loved the park!
Mrs H, MORDEN, Surrey
15 July 2009



We would recommend the holiday for its beautiful location and the condition of the public places.
Mr E, Luton
13 September 2008



Other than the problem above, we enjoyed the park and would recommend it to others who want a quiet break away- its a shame it is a bit too far so us!!
Mr C, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
30 August 2008



The facilities and location are very good.
Mrs M, West Wickham
02 August 2008



The park was very good.
Mr L, West Lothian.
12 July 2008



A lovely setting and a relaxed atmosphere.
Mr L, Ipswich, Suffolk
21 June 2008



Great location,peaceful setting.
Mr B, Southampton
07 June 2008



A good value holiday in a great area with plenty to do.
Mr K, Slough, Berkshire
31 May 2008



The location of the park, the staff and the pool facilities were very good.
Mrs C, Norwich, Norfolk
27 October 2007



A great park, fantastic location and lots to do and see.
Miss P, Hastings, Sussex
06 October 2007



The location is lovely and so quiet!
Mrs P, St Leonards On Sea, Sussex
15 September 2007



The park is well situated for local attractions and has excellent facilities.
Mr C, Leeds, West Yorkshire
01 September 2007



The park itself was lovely, and because no cars were allowed by the accommodation it was quiet and safe.
Mrs W, Tring, Hertfordshire
21 July 2007



The lodges were spacious and were not close together so we had privacy and the kids could play outside.
Mrs F
05 April 2007



It was nice and peaceful.
Mrs H
29 September 2006



Very good location, lodges were good.
Ms D
12 August 2006



A peaceful, quiet resort. An ideal safe environment for families.
Mrs R
12 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Earlwood)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)