Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 10 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hazelwood

KingsdownKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1635

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£187 - £769

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Parking
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Hazelwood


Reviews




The whole family had a great holiday here. Near enough to go to Dover Castle, Canterbury and we even went on a safari just the other side of Folkestone. The Canterbury Tales tour is a must-see. The site was very quiet and clean and we were very pleased with both our chalet and sons chalet directly opposite.
Mrs W, Hinckley, Leicestershire
26 September 2010



Fabulous holiday park so safe the fact cars are not by holiday homes. Beautiful expanses of grass for children to run around on and well maintained facilities. Will definitely go back again!
Mrs R, St. Albans, Hertfordshire
01 September 2010



I would recommend this holiday because it was a lovely family holiday and even though we didn't go as a family group we felt thoroughly welcomed and enjoyed every minute of our holiday!
Miss K, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
17 August 2010



A really great location, perfect for kids ( no cars on the site) and adults alike.
Mr B, London, London
01 August 2010



A lovely, relaxing park for all the family, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Mrs G, Southend-on-sea, Essex
06 June 2010



A lovely location, a great atmosphere and a very pretty and well kept holiday park - we went home very relaxed!
Miss W, NEW MALDEN, Surrey
31 August 2009



The holiday was excellent value for money.
Ms W, LONDON
07 July 2009



Usually holiday parks get bad reviews so we were a bit wary of booking a park holiday, however this park changed my views completely and we would definitely book here again. The staff were helpful when you asked questions and were friendly, and other people at the park were also chatty and it had a very welcoming feel. The highlight of our holiday was on the 26th June when I proposed to my girlfriend of 4 years on a spot overlooking the beach near our lodge and she said YES - thank you for making our stay very enjoyable!
Mr B, SITTINGBOURNE, Kent
29 June 2009



If you want a peaceful holiday then this is an ideal location.The staff were helpful.
Mrs K, London
23 August 2008



If they do not have children and want a relaxing holiday with no fuss.
Mrs P, Hornchurch
16 August 2008



Excellent facilities with a very reasonably prices bar/restraunt. There were no cars allowed on the site so children are safe to play
Mr D, Stockton-On-Tees
09 August 2008



Fantastic swimming facilities and great staff.
Mrs M, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
27 October 2007



A nice park - quiet, well layed out and well situated for Dover and Ramsgate.
Mr T, Abingdon, Oxfordshire
25 August 2007



Our children aged 16, 15 and 10 made full use of all the facilities at the park including the swimming pool, tennis and the table tennis. The park was kept very very clean and everyone was really friendly. Try Walmer and Dover Castles for something to do they were brilliant. A superb week and we all felt totally relaxed and even our 16 year old daughter said it was the best UK holiday she had been on!!!
Mr R, Manningtree, Essex
11 August 2007



I would recommend the park as it was very clean and welcoming, and the location was beautiful and good for visiting local interests.
Mr A
04 April 2007



Excellent base to explore Deal, Dover and the surrounding areas. A safe park for kids as no cars allowed on it.
Mrs F
02 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hazelwood)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)