Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ashcroft Bronze 2

Minster-On-Sea, Isle of SheppeyKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1040

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£128 - £529

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Ashcroft Bronze 2


Reviews




It is in an ideal spot overlooking the sea and is in close to many places of interest. I enjoy being a member of English Heritage and there are many sites to visit within this area.
Miss T, BIRMINGHAM
14 September 2010



Excellent holiday, would recommend to all dog owners, fantastic walks and views, all staff dog friendly. Kids had a great time, pool fantastic and great activities for them to do. If you want to chill out then this is the place for you. Loved every second, even the weather was fab....... will be booking again for soon.
Mrs B, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
06 September 2010



For anyone wanting a holiday in a rural area this is the ideal place. The camp is excellent, the staff are fantastic, the food in the restaurant is worthy of a top class restaurant and reasonably priced. I would certainly recommend this holiday to anyone and would most certainly book with Hoseasons again.
Mrs V
02 July 2010



I would recommend Ashcroft Coast as it was a family fun holiday and our kids loved it so much we are thinking of buying out own caravan on this site.
Mr S, London, London
25 May 2010



My family had a great time here would recommend this holiday to others.
Mr L, CHATHAM, Kent
05 September 2009



I would definitely recommend this holiday and we are seriously thinking about coming back this year - it was that good!
Mr F, BOLTON
30 June 2009



It had many facilities and we really enjoyed it.
Ms J, Birmingham
30 August 2008



Its a great holiday, especially the adjacent area of Dymchurch - we will be back next year!
Mr L, Frome, Somerset
28 March 2008



This is a quiet and peaceful park with easy access to the whole of the Isle of Sheppey. There is a large area opposite he park entrance ideal for exercising a dog.
Mr A, Gillingham, Kent
22 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ashcroft Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)