Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 10 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Romney Bronze 2

New RomneyKent


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2765

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£200 - £689

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Romney Bronze 2


Reviews




Very peaceful, ideal for relaxing, staff very friendly, caravan very nice. Lovely scenery.
Mrs T, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
13 September 2010



Fabulous part of Kent with lots to see and do. Nice old towns and unspoilt coast line.
Mr O, Streatham, London
08 September 2010



Great location for the beach, which was superb.
Mr C, Grays, Essex
01 August 2010



Fantastic location, lots of space around caravans, clean pool and food in on site restaurant lovely and reasonable.
Mr K, Longfield, Kent
01 July 2010



Fantastic for children, very friendly, helpful and a good time had by all.
Mr K, WISBECH, Cambridgeshire
03 September 2009



A fantastic situation right on the beach and a lovely little railway runs right through the park. Clean and well spaced out caravans with easy access to the beautiful town of New Romney.
Mr O, LONDON
01 September 2009



Great holiday, 3 generations all catered for more than adequately.
Mrs C, SOUTHEND-ON-SEA
23 August 2009



I never knew Kent was so interesting, and this is a good base to explore it from.
Mr S, CHIPPENHAM, Wiltshire
15 August 2009



A lovely, family friendly park, great for dogs too! Clean beaches, and the park staff are constantly working to keep the park clean and tidy.
MRS U, RUISLIP, Middlesex
09 August 2009



We had a really good time at Romney Sands. The place was very clean and felt like it had plenty of open space, nothing was cramped. The entertainment team worked hard, we were very impressed with the lifeguards around the swimming pool and we enjoyed taking our dog. The beach is great for kids as it is not very deep but does go out quite a long way - be careful of the mud if the tide is out, we brought home two mud monsters! We will return!!!
Mrs B, WELLINGBOROUGH, Northamptonshire
04 August 2009



The caravans are nicely spaced out and the park is so near the beach.
Mrs R, Romford, Essex
01 August 2009



Good if you have got young children.
Miss H, ASHFORD
28 July 2009



Excellent value for money, plenty for kids to do and so close to the beach.
Mrs C, DOVER, Kent
25 July 2009



A great park, ideal for a break away from it all in a very unspoilt location.
Miss D, BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire
10 July 2009



It had everything we needed for a good family break!
Mr G, RUISLIP, Middlesex
10 July 2009



It was excellent value for money for a short break, and we will definitely use your site again!
Miss W, DEAL
03 July 2009



I would definitely recommend it - a lovely location, a beautiful beach and they allow dogs!
Ms V, EDGWARE, Middlesex
30 June 2009



It was a cheap and fun mini break that the kids still talk about 3 months later!
Mrs W, WHITSTABLE
29 June 2009



Situated in a good place with lots to do locally and lovely for children to have a nice sandy beach so close.
Mrs O, Denmark
01 November 2008



Great location for the Romney Hythe and Dymchurch railway and beach.
Mrs A, Caterham
01 September 2008



Our holiday was a great family holiday with lots to do. Everyone was friendly and we had lots of fun. We had just got a new dog before our holiday and it was a great place to take him on lots of walks. Would definitely recommend this holiday to all families.
Mrs B, Clacton-On-Sea
31 May 2008



This park is ideal for dog owners as opposite the park entrance is a long sandy beach which dogs are allowed to run free on all year round.
Ms W, Salisbury, Wiltshire
15 September 2007



Having three kids on holiday is always difficult, but having the beach so close, just over the road from the park, was ideal. Also the park is situated within reasonable distance to a number of other attractions.
Mr H, Colchester, Essex
01 September 2007



The staff kept smiling and there was always something to do.
Mr W, Canterbury, Kent
24 August 2007



Romney Sands was a great base from which to explore the county of Kent and had great on site facilities like the tennis courts and swimming pool and an excellent location for the Romney, Hythe and Dymchurch railway. I would recommend for families with small children.
Mr R, Leyland, Lancashire
28 July 2007



Good location and accommodation.
Mrs H
02 April 2007



The caravan was very nice, modern with all home comforts - maybe even more!! People on the park and around were very, very friendly.
Ms W
14 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Romney Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)