Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 11 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lakeland Lodge 4

CarnforthLancashire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4290

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£345 - £670

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area







Lakeland Lodge 4


Reviews




Would recommend Hoseasons for the standard of accommodation.
Mr S, Wirral, Merseyside
30 March 2011



Yes I would definitely recommend the holiday we had if you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing resort, the park was always quiet, well maintained and our accommodation, the Lakeland Lodge 4 was absolutely lovely. We were pleasantly surprised with just how nice the lodge was, and with the bonus of having a bath as well as we were expecting to just have a shower. The heating was really efficient and the decor was lovely too, making our stay a very enjoyable one. The site is close to most things, and at a small cost you can access the internet at the site if you bring your laptop with you so we were able to search days out activities in the surrounding area when we were there which was very handy!
Miss H, Thetford, Norfolk
28 March 2011



It was a very relaxing few days the children loved the pool and the standard of accommodation and restaurant was fantastic.
Mrs C, Ferryhill, County Durham
02 March 2011



Brilliant place to chill out and re-charge the batteries. We went as 3 adults ages 50, 48 and 23 and a child of 3, everyone had something to do and all of us really enjoyed the stay at Hoseasons near Carnforth.
Mr H, Darlington, County Durham
24 February 2011



I would recommend this holiday to everyone! It is a beautiful place. Makes for a very romantic and relaxing getaway.
Miss K, Wirral, Merseyside
11 December 2010



Value for money for families without compromising on quality.
Mr O, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
03 November 2010



Wonderful Holiday Village, the accommodation exceeded our expectations, lodge was modern, immaculately clean and furnished to a high standard. Great base for exploring the Lake District. Have recommended it to all my family.
Mrs D, AYR, Ayrshire
17 October 2010



Superb park in good location for sightseeing all that the Lake District has to offer. Will definitely return again.
Mrs F, Denny, Stirlingshire
12 October 2010



I would definitely recommend the lodge and holiday park to others. Beautifully furnished and clean, comfortable accommodation, with excellent facilities and in the perfect location to discover the Lake District, Morecambe Bay and coastline and the Yorkshire Dales and close to many attractions.
Miss B, Crewe, Cheshire
07 October 2010



I would definitely recommend the Lakeside Lodges to anyone. Excellent accommodation and facilities within easy reach of many of the great attractions that the area has to offer.
Mr N, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
07 October 2010



This was a stress-free, relaxing holiday in an immaculate lodge in beautiful surroundings. A perfect place to relax or to use as a base for the many local sights and activities.
Mr N, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
14 September 2010



I would ihghly recommend this park. An excellent lodge, much better than expected and a great spot for touring Lancashire and the Lakes.
Mr N, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
13 September 2010



Wonderful site with excellent facilities. Very good location for visits to Coast and Lakes. The park lodges are of a very high quality.
Miss R, SHIFNAL, Shropshire
28 March 2010



We really enjoyed my holiday with Hoseasons, the park and lodge exceeded our expectations and was exactly what we wanted. I will be booking again.
Miss S, MILLOM, Cumbria
17 March 2010



The accommodation was fantastic - we thought we had been given a wrong lodge for the money we had paid! There is a huge fishing lake with no extra fee, and the lake District is less than a hour away. Overall, very good value for money.
Mrs C, PRESTON
27 February 2010



I will definitely recommend this holiday to others, the staff were very helpful and approachable, the condition of the lodge was excellent and the facilities on site were excellent. Great value for money we will definitely book again!
Miss M, SHOTTS, Lanarkshire
27 February 2010



I have stayed in the Hoseasons lodges twice, and have booked to stay again in February - affordable and great accommodation.
Miss B, Newport Pagnell, Bucks
01 December 2009



Amazing accommodation, and very homely with all the equipment you could need for a fantastic self catering experience!
Ms D, MANSFIELD, Nottinghamshire
24 November 2009



Good facilities, an excellent position and lots to do in the area.
Mrs M, DUNFERMLINE, Fife
19 November 2009



The lodge was fantastic and the park is in the perfect location to visit a variety of places.
Mrs A, BARNSLEY, South Yorkshire
12 November 2009



Excellent standard of furnishing and fittings, making very good accommodation at a centre that was within easy reach of beauty spots and places of interest in all directions.
Mr J, ROCHDALE
28 September 2009



It was a good location, and the lodge was very clean and spacious. The swimming facilities were also very clean and it was never busy.
Mrs K, ST. ALBANS, Hertfordshire
14 September 2009



Quite a secluded site. Absolutely perfect for a quiet relaxing getaway in very high standard accommodation. Near to motorway networks for exploring the Lakes and Blackpool. A real gem of a find and would definitely go back.
Mrs O, SWINDON, Wiltshire
20 August 2009



It was ideally located for sight-seeing, easy to reach, close to supermarkets and the park itself had good facilities.
mrs R, DURHAM, durham
27 June 2009



A very good standard of accommodation.
Mrs U, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
26 June 2009



Its a nice relaxing place with good accommodation.
Mrs S, Northampton, Northamptonshire
06 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lakeland Lodge 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)