Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 23 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ocean Superior 3

Morecambe BayLancashire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2749

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£240 - £670

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Ocean Superior 3


Reviews




The caravan was spotless, everything we needed including towels which we have not had experience of before, only in 5* hotels (well done)
Mrs B, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
24 March 2011



Booked last minute and we were very pleasantly surprised by the park and the accommodation...we would recommend it whole heartedly.
Mrs L, Birmingham, West Midlands
09 November 2010



The staff were very helpful. We had a slight problem with blockage of pipes during our stay and I reported it. The reception staff were very approachable and the man to repair the blockage was there within 5 minutes. The camp is very small and there isn't a problem with teenagers drunk at night. Brilliant camp for families, especially with young children.
Mrs S, Bolton, Lancashire
05 September 2010



This was the first time I had been to a Hoseason holiday park and I have to say that I would recommend Hoseasons to anybody. The quality of the caravans are second to none.
Mr F, Jarrow, Tyne And Wear
31 August 2010



I would most definitely recommend this park the accommodation and facilities are excellent.
Mrs B, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
05 July 2010



Loads to keep young children occupied. Fantastic accommodation!
Mrs R, BACUP, Lancashire
25 April 2010



Very good and the facilities are as described on the website. I think its a perfect holiday for kids under the age of 5 as they have got all the facilities there.
Mrs T, ILKESTON, Derbyshire
19 September 2009



A good central base for traveling to the Lakes and to Blackpool etc. Also Morecambe has become a very clean and up to date seaside area - I was impressed with how it has changed and improved over the last few years.
Miss R, SLOUGH
11 July 2009



An excellant location, close to everything you need for days out and excellent facilities if you dont want to go off site.
Mrs M, NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
28 June 2009



If you want a good base for exploring then this is it.
Mrs T, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
26 June 2009



The caravan was very clean and had everything we needed.
Miss R, Slough, Buckinghamshire
30 May 2008



Friendly staff and a good location!
Mrs G, Linlithgow, West Lothian
10 March 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ocean Superior 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)