Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 04 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Regent Standard 2

Westgate, MorecambeLancashire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2215

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£176 - £492

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Regent Standard 2


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday as we found the site and staff excellent and the location was ideal.
Mrs P, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
16 March 2011



A lovely park, just an hour's walk right into Lancaster - without going on a road! The cycleways are beautiful, we also walked to Carnforth, parthway along the Great Lancashire Canal - Kingfishers! Plenty of supermarkets near the parksite, not far to go for food. Morecambe is a really under-rated place too, lovely sea front - plus views of the Lake District.
Miss P, Wrexham, Clwyd
22 September 2010



Nice, quiet campsite with good amenities and in good driving distance from various tourist attractions.
Mr U, Wigan, Lancashire
07 September 2010



All of the staff working were great very friendly and helpful, the site was lovely and clean, the caravan was better than we could have hoped for, especially after once staying at a Haven site.
Mr B, Chester Le Street, County Durham
01 September 2010



I would recommend Regent Holiday Park for people who are looking for a slightly quieter and more relaxed holiday. I found the staff more friendly and more interactive with guests than I have found on a lot of other sites, plus the park itself is ideally situated for days out to see the local attractions that Lancashire and the Lake District has to offer.
Mr G, SUNDERLAND, Tyne And Wear
10 July 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday to anyone. We were very impressed with the site and its facilities and the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble for them and they were always pleasant and helpful. The site is within walking distance of the seafront and there was plenty to do. We had a brilliant time.
Mrs L, IPSWICH, Suffolk
30 May 2010



This is a lovely park which is well maintained as are the caravans. Very handy to walk into Morcambe. Staff all very helpful and friendly.
Mrs A, LARKHALL, Lanarkshire
11 November 2009



Great staff, a great location and a great break.
Mr B, RENFREW, lanarkshire
07 October 2009



This is an ideal location for younger children with lots of facilities catering for their needs.
Mr B, CLEETHORPES
01 September 2009



The staff couldn't do enough to make our stay a happy one xxx
Mrs B, ROCHDALE, Lancashire
19 August 2009



Excellent caravans provided with quality appliances.
Mr B, SOUTH SHIELDS
18 August 2009



The holiday was excellent - very friendly staff and lovely, clean accommodation.
Miss S, BOLTON
17 August 2009



This is a very friendly park, with exceptionally helpful staff who really want to do their best for you. I am a Customer Service Manager and would have employed many of the staff here as they were so good at delivering world class service. I found the park conveniently located for Blackpool and The Lakes.
Mr. B, RAMSGATE
02 August 2009



A nice park, very friendly and we would go again.
Mr H, CALLANDER
22 July 2009



Excellent value for money and excellent facilities - even down to having a sharp knife and sissors in the caravan. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the children had loads of activities to keep them happy, and walking Morecombe pier with the dog was pure pleasure. The caravan was spottless and I can't praise this holiday enough - I have already wetted the appetite of several friends!!
Ms A, LONDONDERRY
01 July 2009



The park was very clean and tidy with the entertainment complex and swimming pool excellent. It was nice and centrally located for the town centre and surrounding areas.
Mr H, Tranent Eastlothian
30 June 2009



Very good value and excellent towels!
Mrs P, Leeds, West Yorkshire
26 June 2009



We were totally satisfied with this holiday and will definitely return. Excellent value for money and all the staff were polite, willing and helpful. We were impressed with standards of cleanliness and how well equipped the caravan was. We enjoyed a lovely break - thankyou !!
Mr. G, Lancs., Lancs.
13 June 2009



I have stayed on many caravan sites, but Hoseasons are the best for value for money, cleanliness, friendly staff, welcoming atmosphere. I will be going to another Hoseasons Park in 2009.
Mrs D, Seahouses, Northumberland
17 November 2008



The swimming pool and sauna facilities are excellent very clean and new. Nice touch with the placement of fresh towels, tea and coffee.
Mrs D, Market Rasen
16 August 2008



Our caravan was spotlessly clean & had lovely white fluffy towels.
Mrs M, Bathgate
02 August 2008



A clean park and accommodation with very friendly staff and only a short walk from the beach and town centre.
Mr C, Oldham, Lancashire
06 June 2008



We had a wonderful holiday and I would recommend Hoseasons for it's good prices, friendly staff and cleanliness.
Mr H, Darwen, Lancashire
23 May 2008



A nice break away!
Mrs R, Hunstanton, Norfolk
14 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Regent Standard 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)