Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ribby Diamond

Wrea GreenLancashire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2143

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£595 - £1,851

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Dishwasher
 • Play Area
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Ribby Diamond


Reviews




We had a wonderful time and there was so much to do, we couldn't fit it all in so will definitely be returning very soon! Our 2 year old son was catered to perfectly and the location was just fantastic!
Mrs R, Warrington, Cheshire
03 November 2010



We all had a great weekend, staff and facilities all excellent.
Mrs P, Leeds, West Yorkshire
19 October 2010



Great location, great accommodation.
Miss G, Dumfries, Dumfriesshire
19 October 2010



This holiday is fantastic, it includes great accommodation, excellent customer service, has something for everyone from lazy days to exciting and energetic. Would definitely recommend.
Mrs S, Denny, Stirlingshire
12 September 2010



I would most definitely recommend this holiday to my friends and family. The site and accommodation were first class, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Miss S, MANCHESTER, England
12 June 2010



I supported the lady I support on holiday and the whole experience was great from start to finish. The site were able to advise us even where to hire a wheelchair. The staff were always happy to help and to include the lady in all the activities she wanted. Will definitely recommend it again and have brought brochures home to pass on.
Miss B, Irvine, Ayrshire
22 May 2010



I would recommend Ribby Hall village to anyone not just familys especially if they like a active holiday plenty to keep you going in the day also there is lots to do outside the park as well, one week or two weeks would not be enough.
Miss. S, CHELTENHAM
20 July 2009



great park, great facilities, ideal for all ages, we had a 13, 11, 2 and 1 year old and it suited them all. will visit again.
Mrs B, Carlisle
29 August 2008



"We had an absolutely fantastic holiday at Ribby Hall, the cleanliness of the accommodation and also the park was great. Kids already want us to book again for next year".
Mrs A, Coventry, West Midlands
22 August 2008



There is loads to do with 3 children, great fun for them and me too!
Mr C, Grangemouth, Stirlingshire
07 July 2008



A very well presented and clean environment with fantastic facilities! This is my third visit and I will be back for more!
Mr H, East Grinstead, West Sussex
17 March 2008



The bar facilities were good and it was nice to relax and have a drink whilst the children were being entertained. A good family holiday!
Mrs F, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire
22 February 2008



Ribby Hall Village is a fantastic place to stay. There is loads to do and the children and teenagers absolutely loved it and want to go back next year. The park is so clean and the cottage was spotless!
Mrs R, Middleton, Manchester
02 November 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ribby Diamond)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)