Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ribby Sapphire

Wrea GreenLancashire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2147

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£695 - £2,038

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Dishwasher
 • Play Area
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Ribby Sapphire


Reviews




Don't really want to recommend Ribby Hall in case everyone books and we can't go back! Lovely holiday - great service, accommodation - look forward to going again soon!
Mrs M, Bootle, Merseyside
19 February 2011



It was everything we anticipated and more. Gorgeous accommodation. Facilities were A+. We will definitely be looking to rebook this in the future.
Mrs R, Mold, Clwyd
09 November 2010



The Ribby Hall Village was very well presented and easy to navigate around. The pools were excellent although busy at peak times as you would expect. The take-away pizza outlet and Starbucks were a welcome addition and the on-site shop was also very well stocked and had fresh bread every morning. We stayed in one of the detached bungalows which were well equipped although a tip for parents if you are wanting to sterilise bottles in a microwave - it is very small and the standard Avent bottle sterilises don’t fit - I had to boil a pan all week! Overall I had a good week with my family; a very easy holiday and not far to travel to local attractions.
Mrs B, Leeds, West Yorkshire
18 September 2010



Beautiful site, Wrea Green gorgeous village, staff efficient and friendly, accommodation great, everything you need, highly recommended.
Mrs M, Saltburn-by-the-sea, Cleveland
12 September 2010



We loved our holiday to Ribby Hall. The accommodation was fab. The location was relaxing but at the same time we could also make it as lively as we wanted. We have a disabled child and I have never seen him so happy and relaxed.
Mrs. P, Kilmarnock
07 July 2010



Excellent for families with young children, good on-site facilities and good location for alternative activities e.g. pleasure beach, zoo etc.
Miss J, MANCHESTER, GREATER MANCHESTER
09 May 2010



We enjoyed our holiday at Ribby Hall. The sports facilities were very good for all family members, the park was well maintained and the accommodation was clean and spacious.
Mrs S, GLASGOW
04 August 2009



It is one of a kind in jersey they do not have self catering accommodation that is to this standard it was fab.
Mrs C, Wigan
29 August 2008



A fabulous holiday, we just spent quality time as a family, feeding ducks, fishing and relaxing!! A brilliant time was had by all!!
Mrs M, Wallsend, Tyne & Wear
29 October 2007



It was a really relaxing holiday. Thanks to your staff and everyone at Hoseasons, we were that inpressed with our holiday we have booked to go back again - many thanks for making our holiday so enjoyable!
Mrs W, Liverpool, Merseyside
21 September 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ribby Sapphire)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)