Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 20 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kenwick Maple Lodge

Louth, Lincolnshire WoldsLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1743

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£389 - £749

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area







Kenwick Maple Lodge


Reviews




Lovely location, wonderful lodge. 50 keep fit classes and lovely pool, I used it everyday and to top it all the woodland setting with birds, squirrels, rabbits,v ery relaxing and felt safe.
Mrs H, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
28 March 2011



Everything was of a very high standard. The setting was quiet and peaceful and the pool was fantastic. It was extremely good value for money and we will go back.
Mrs P, Norwich, Norfolk
02 November 2010



We had a wonderful time despite the weather. I would thoroughly recommend Kenwick Woods Lodges to all my friends and will certainly make plans for a return visit.
Mrs B, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
31 August 2010



Excellent lodge very spacious better than the last one we stayed in.
Mrs H, YORK, Yorkshire
06 June 2010



We had a fantastic four days here at Kenwick Woods lodges. The lodges were amazing, with every home comfort you could imagine and the hotel's swimming pool and spa facilities were lovely too. We booked two lodges to share amongst 6 adults and 4 children and our combined children were 6, 3, 2 and 10 months when we went in April. Even so, we had a lovely relaxing and enjoyable time and I have been recommending this park and Hoseasons in general to lots of my friends and family. Great holiday, can't wait to try another one soon!
Mrs W, ABBOTS LANGLEY
04 May 2010



It was the most gorgeous setting for a beautiful weekend away. I would happily live there all year round and can't wait to go back!
Miss P, MARKET HARBOROUGH, Leicestershire
02 February 2010



Kenwick is an excellent location for a very quiet, relaxing holiday, away from everything. The log cabins are comfortable and are well equipped with everything you need. The leisure centre in the Hotel is first class with friendly and helpful staff who make you so welcome.
Mrs D, ST. NEOTS
26 July 2009



'Heaven' - peaceful, quiet, nature on your doorstep, a high standard of accommodation and access to excellent hotel facilities.
Mr H, Kilmarnock
14 July 2009



We had a short break in a fabulous luxury lodge. It was gorgeous, quiet with lots to do close by for families. I would recommend it to anyone and I am going again soon!
Mrs G, Corby, Northants
09 March 2009



We enjoyed the peaceful setting and the woodland walks. The lodge was fantastic, it had ample space and everything we needed. It was a real home from home experience - a relaxing and enjoyable holiday even with a 4 month old baby! The facilities were excellent at the adjoining hotel, including excellent food in the bar.
Mrs H, Coalville, Leicestershire
20 February 2009



Accommodation was fabulous. We have two children and normally stay in caravans which they love but after staying in this lodge even the children are insisting that its a lodge every year from now on and its goodbye to the caravans. Its the end of an era but the start of a new one. Worth every penny.
Mr F, Sunderland
16 August 2008



This hoilday is ideal for families with all aged children that want a quiet hoilday with no stress in. My children loved the lodge in the middle of the woods and felt their hoilday was a real adventure. We all loved the swimming pool and our surrondings. The local town had everything you needed in it and the people seemed very friendly. There is lots to visit and lots of places to eat out which was children friendly.
Mr M, Seaford
09 August 2008



This was a very enjoyable stay, the lodge was of a very high standard and we were surprised by the size of it.
Mr W, Chester, Cheshire
06 June 2008



The park was very clean with lovely walks around the wood and the leisure facilities were excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Mrs S, Kendal, Cumbria
23 May 2008



I would highly recommend our holiday at Kenwick Woods. The standard of accommodation was superb and the surrounding woods are great for walks with the children. The facilities of the nearby gym and spa were very good and the staff were particularly friendly and helpful. A wonderful location, lovely people and a fabulous holiday!
Mr C, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
28 March 2008



An excellent style of accommodation and peaceful and relaxing - we would most definitely stay there again!
Mr B, Polegate, East Sussex
07 March 2008



The lodges are good, the park is well laid out - not overlooked by other lodges, there are some lovely walks, a good swimming pool with clean towels provided on every visit, and only about 5 minutes drive to centre of Louth, an interesting little town with a variety of shops.
Miss B, Macclesfield, Cheshire
07 March 2008



A lovely place to have a relaxing weekend break, the leisure facilities are excellent and the luxury lodge was brilliant!
Mrs J, Hove, East Sussex
25 February 2008



This park is exceptional as it caters for all. Me, my wife and my two little girls had a superb seven days here. The surroundings, the villages and the whole area was, and is fantastic. We have absolutely no complaints whatsoever on the standard nor the services that were provided!
Mr V, Harwich, Essex
28 July 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kenwick Maple Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)