Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kenwick Cedar Lodge

Louth, Lincolnshire WoldsLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1744

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£469 - £879

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area







Kenwick Cedar Lodge


Reviews




I would recommend this 'cause staff at Leisure Centre really friendly and the pool was great, all in all a lovely holiday spot.
Mrs S, NORWICH
29 March 2011



The lodges are a fabulous getaway and the hotel and leisure complex are the icing on the cake.
Mr G, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
05 January 2011



A beautiful park, comfy and spacious lodge and wonderful spa facilities. All the staff were very friendly, and it was all very good value for money. We had a lovely relaxing break and will definitely return. Louth is lovely too!
Mrs E, Stowmarket, Suffolk
23 December 2010



The lodges were fabulous, with all the facilities needed for a short or long break holiday. The leisure facilities on site were great for relaxing on a cold evening, and the overall location meant there were a number of places to visit. Highly recommended.
Mrs S, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
23 December 2010



Accommodation was lovely. It was set in beautiful woodlands and the pool/gym was a lovely treat with really friendly and helpful staff
Miss H, NOTTINGHAM
09 November 2010



Lovely holiday for nice comfortable rest, great for taking dogs.
Miss A, Luton, Bedfordshire
12 October 2010



Very family friendly, loads to do for the children. Safe outdoor environment, peaceful surroundings.
Mrs T, SOLIHULL, West Midlands
22 August 2010



This < kenwick park> has to be the best site ever, plenty to do on location, secluded setting for lodges, unbelievably well equipped. Not sure I want to recommend too highly as may not be able to get in when I rebook.
Mr B, NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk
21 August 2010



Great location and ample facilities to keep all entertained.
Mr M, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
25 July 2010



We have recommended this holiday. We went with grandchildren. The accomodation was ideal, spacious, clean, lovely location, everything provided and at a good price. The swimming arrangements were very good. I was sad not to have time to play the golf course which looked most inviting and in excellent condition. There were many other attractions near-by.
Mrs H, Petersfield, Hampshire
25 July 2010



Lovely lodge in beautiful and peaceful surroundings. Great for families with younger children, our 7 month old daughter loved going to the swings at the kids play area and going to the pool which has a separate baby pool.
Mrs S, Sleaford, Lincolnshire
04 May 2010



Lovely woodland holiday. Very peaceful and well equipped lodges. Great facilities at the hotel and leisure centre.
Mrs L, IPSWICH
13 April 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday, the lodge and surrounding areas are beautiful and staff very helpful. We will be booking again.
Mr M, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
06 April 2010



Beautiful lodge & setting...wonderful leisure facilities in complex really enjoyed everything!!
Mrs L, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire
29 March 2010



If you're looking for a relaxing getaway this is it! Pure peace and quiet in the most magnificent setting. Fantastic to go and forget all your troubles.
Mr N, GREAT YARMOUTH, Norfolk
22 March 2010



The location and quietness of the park was just wonderful.
Mrs R, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
22 March 2010



There are not many holiday lodges that will let you take dogs, and i am sure there are many people out there that would enjoy taking their dogs on holiday as a treat for them. We had the best of both worlds staying at this lodge as there are the woods to go walking, and only a few miles from the east coast where you have the beaches for the dogs to run along and have great fun!
Mr L, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire
15 March 2010



Excellent! It really is a home from home, and we will certainly return to this park - thankyou.
Mrs V, HULL
13 March 2010



Brilliant for a family weekend - the woodland, swimming and spa facilities and the quality of the cabin made for a very enjoyable and memorable weekend - we would definitely recommend to others and will be going again!
Mrs E, BOLTON, Lancs
21 February 2010



The accommodation is absolutely outstanding!
Mrs P, NOTTINGHAM
21 February 2010



Great for a secluded getaway. The indoor pool was lovely with a nice childrens area to the side, excellent accommodation and the lodge was much larger than we had imagined. We could truly relax and I would recommend it to families or couples.
Mr S, LUTTERWORTH, Leicestershire
12 December 2009



A very tranquil and relaxing place.
Mrs D, KNUTSFORD, Cheshire
19 November 2009



Excellent quality accommodation and the pool and leisure facilities are superb!
Mr R, Ipswich, Suffolk
18 November 2009



We loved the peace and quiet.
Mrs W, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
24 August 2009



We liked the quiet, relaxed atmosphere the park offered, and the space available to play outdoor games with the children. It was nice to have an evening stroll throughout the woodland and the golf was good, especially the 2 for 1 offer on Thursday. We enjoyed the holiday as it allowed us to unwind and forget about work as well as spending some quality family time together.
Mrs. H, BOLTON
07 August 2009



Fantastic, luxury cabins in a vast wooded area. Fantastic for adults and children and a 'getaway from it all' holiday. The staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough for us - I would highly recommend it!
Mrs A, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire
26 January 2009



The lodge itself was beautifully furnished and very comfortable and the golf course at the hotel is excellent. Ideal for golfing holiday plus peaceful rest.
Mr C, Herne Bay, Kent
25 October 2008



A beautiful lodge set within a lovely wood provided the perfect environment to relax in.
Mrs W, Manchester
25 August 2008



We have enjoyed this park for the last ten years and now our children are growing up we are hoping to enjoy the peace and tranquility of the area for the next ten.
Mr D, Ipswich
23 August 2008



"Wonderful location and accommodation made our holidays very relaxing and enjoyable".
Mr O, Reading, Berkshire
22 August 2008



Lodges well situated, very quiet & peaceful, within easy reach of many places to visit (Lincoln, Skegness, etc)
Mr R, Beccles
09 August 2008



A very quiet restful park, we would recommend this to others. The lodge we had was very well equipped and comfortable.
Mrs G, Colchester, Essex
13 June 2008



Yes, beautiful site. Wonderfully peaceful.
Mrs B, Norwich
07 June 2008



I would recommend this holiday to anybody as it was really good.
Mrs W, Ashbourne, Derbyshire
30 May 2008



I have recommended your lodges to our friends as I think the complex is good value for money and just the right atmosphere for a get away from it all holiday. Safe and entertaining for small children, my granddaughter had a great time collecting fur cones and watching the squirrels and ducks.
Mr P, Crewe, Cheshire
30 May 2008



A stunning setting, a good location, a broad range of facilities, very friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable accommodation.
Mrs C, Highbridge, Somerset
11 April 2008



This is an excellent park for a holiday in the Louth area. Louth itself is a beautiful city and has many interesting features including a delightful, child friendly park. There is easy access to beaches on the East coast and the nearby childrens farm centre and adjacent golf course creates a holiday centre for all to enjoy.
Ms M, Sutton-in-ashfield, Nottinghamshire
04 April 2008



Absolutely first class and we had a fantastic week in the lodge!
Ms G, London
28 March 2008



I recommend this park to all, a lovely location, very clean and the staff were excellent. We will definitely return again and we have recommended it to all our family and friends!
Mrs W, London
15 February 2008



The ideal situation for peace and tranquility - this is definitely "far away from the madding crowd".
Mr V, Italy
11 February 2008



A wonderful setting, very peacful - and excellent choice!
Mrs S, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
01 October 2007



If you love golf its great!
Mrs P, Widnes, Cheshire
25 August 2007



This was the ideal place for a relaxing short break, the accommodation was superb in lovely wooded surroundings and having the facilities of the leisure club and health spa made our holiday complete....in fact it was so good that we ran out of time to explore the coast and Lincolnshire surroundings!
Mr H
25 February 2007



The quality of the lodges matched with the great recreational facilities made a great long weekend for all the family!
Mrs A
23 October 2006



The location and facilities were outstanding!
Mrs T
05 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kenwick Cedar Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)