Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 16 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Harvest Cottage

Mumby, Nr. Anderby CreekLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4681

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£265 - £559

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Harvest Cottage


Reviews




I would recommend a stay at Langhams barns, the welcome treats and the accommodation are really special. The location is ideal for a quiet stay, excellent beaches close by. The owners care and welcome was unexpected and very helpful.
Mrs K, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
01 March 2011



This cottage was ideal for the two of us and our dog and is a delightful and very relaxing place to stay. It is set in very pleasant, peaceful countryside and is within walking distance of a very nice dining pub. A very enjoyable holiday.
Mrs C, Norwich, Norfolk
03 July 2010



A wonderful place and we enjoyed it very much - thank you!
Mr R, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire
26 June 2010



The perfect weekend retreat, we were very impressed and extremely appeciative of all the extras you so thoughtfully provided. Spotlessly clean and very comfortable - almost certainly a return visit looming!!!!!!!!!!
Mrs L, Lincoln
02 June 2010



Excellent impeccably clean quality accommodation, beautifully positioned in the countryside but with nearest beach only three miles away. Lots of thoughtful personal touches, i.e fresh flowers in all rooms, tea, coffee milk cakes for the kitchen-toiletries in the bathroom... we will definitely re-visit and recommend to others.
Mrs L, Lincoln
05 May 2010



First class accommodation and such a warm welcome from Kim, we loved all the little touches that made the stay extra special. The cottage is ideally located for some great beach walks and the local pub is only a 10 minute walk away... perfect! The cottage was very well equipped, extremely peaceful and clean. An ideal base for lots of dog walking and a relaxing break.
Mrs D, Norwich, Norfolk
07 April 2010



Thanks to Kim who made us feel very welcome and for the flowers and cakes ect. The accommodation was spotless with all you needed for your stay. This was our first cottage holiday and it wont be our last - we loved this cottage so much we hope to return next year!
Mrs F, Nottingham
15 September 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Harvest Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)