Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ash Cottage

Nr. Chapel St LeonardsLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4649

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£286 - £559

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Ash Cottage


Reviews




Ash Cottage is a lovely cosy cottage and very clean, a real home from home. Fishing very good and owners very friendly and site dog friendly, we would definitely like to come back.
Mrs R, YORK, North Yorkshire
09 September 2010



My wife and I stayed in Ash Cottage in early June, the cottages were excellent with every home comfort provided and really well kept. On arrival we were met by Helen,a very friendly and helpful lady,nothing was too much trouble for her. The fishing on this site is excellent,I fished on all the lakes and had good days on all of them. The area is very nice and in the evening we went into the village and dined in the Saracens Head pub,the food was good value and really good. All in all we had a great break here and we we will be returning there for more holidays.
Mr J, Hyde, Cheshire
17 August 2010



The accommodation was very good, food at the Waterfront was good and if you fish it was brilliant.
Mr K, DERBY, DERBYSHIRE
28 March 2010



It was a very cosy cottage and lovely to sit in the conservatory. It was very peaceful and was lovely to see the lakes.
Mrs H, MEXBOROUGH
23 November 2009



Very close to good pub and restaurant, good local golf.
Mr C, REDCAR, Cleveland
18 November 2009



Good quality despite being on the small size, very peaceful and ideal if you are a fisherman!!!
Mrs C, SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD, Nottinghamshire
11 November 2009



Good location for many deserted beaches, particularly to the north of Mabelthorpe.
Mr H, CHESTERFIELD, Derbyshire
20 September 2009



We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at Ash Cottage. Our hosts Kevin and Helen were great and nothing was too much trouble. If you are a fisherman then this will be Eutopia for you and if not, like us, it won't make a bit of difference. We found the location tranquil yet central for the coastal resorts of Skegness, Ingoldmells, Mabelthorpe and of course the village of Chapel St Leonards' - the proximity ideal for everyday requirements. The accommodation itself is superb; comfortable and well equipped with a great sized bed and powerful shower - all the things one looks for when away from home. The only negative thing was... nope, sorry, can't think of anything - even the weather was smiling on us for most of the time! We can't wait to go back.
Mrs T, Northampton, Northants
16 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ash Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)