Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 14 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Roosters

Nr. Chapel St LeonardsLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4864

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£373 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks
 • Rural







Roosters


Reviews




Enjoyed our stay at Roosters very much. Clean and well presented the Barn is welcoming. Visited Mablethorpe, Boston Louth and Skegness. Enjoyed food in Red lion and Ship Inn enjoyed take aways from the Chinese Indian and Italian. We will be visiting again as soon as we can.
Miss W, Selby, North Yorkshire
03 April 2011



Great cottage - good weather! Bed comfortable - nice views and peaceful. We will return. Many thanks.
Mr M, COALVILLE, Leicestershire
26 March 2011



A beautiful and immaculate cottage finished to a high standard, ideally located for exploring the Lincolnshire coast. We had a warm and friendly welcome from Sally and Neil who are very hospitable hosts. Good food at the Ship Inn and Great Italian food at La Piazza. The hot tub is pure bliss and a very Happy New Year was spent at Roosters - memorable and fabulous, we would love to return.
Miss S, Sandy, Bedfordshire
05 January 2011



Cottage was superb, with such a warm welcome. Great base to explore, Chepel St leonards and mablethorpe beaches were a favourite with the dog and girl's. Visited Alford mill and then willow tea rooms which had fantastic home cooked food for fantastic value. Pity we cannot take holiday cottage with us to wherever we visit in the country.
Mrs S, Halesworth, Suffolk
30 October 2010



What can we say: this is our second visit and loved it as much as the first. Thanks for a lovely holiday. Have already booked again for next year.
Mr M, Coventry, West Midlands
30 October 2010



We have just spent a fantastic week at Roosters. A lovely warm welcome from Sally and a tea tray and delicious cake waiting for us! The cottage was very clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated and furnished. The outdoor space was perfect for the children to play freely and safely. Hot tub was great! Would have no hesitation in recommending this cottage to anyone and am sure we will return in the future. One of our best holidays!
Mrs H, KNARESBOROUGH, North Yorkshire
22 August 2010



Very friendly & helpful owner. Very conveniently located for all local seaside resorts & other attractions. Lovely accommodation & the hot tub was the icing on the cake!
Mrs A, ADDLESTONE, Surrey
08 August 2010



Just returned from staying in Roosters Cottage, accommodation was excellent, furnished to a very high standard and hot tub was hard to beat. Location is great near to centre and great for visiting surrounding areas. Mill Farm is extremely well kept and a lovely place to stay Sally and family are very welcoming - would recommend Roosters to anybody.
Mrs K, Bolton, Lancashire
16 July 2010



A fabulous cottage fitted to a high standard. Owners extremely helpful and friendly, excellent eating places nearby and great beaches. The hot tub was a bonus.
Mr J, Telford, Shropshire
13 July 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Roosters)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)