Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

The Barn

Nr. Sutton-On-SeaLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4673

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£266 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







The Barn


Reviews




Very good property and helpful owner, excellent for our dogs.
Miss E, Woodbridge, Suffolk
30 March 2011



Fantastic location which is a three minute drive from the coast at Sutton-on-Sea. It was great to have owners who have a love of dogs like us. A lovely airy annex to stay and base for many great walks.
Mrs H, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
30 October 2010



A great location to be give you "peace & quiet" while not being too isolated toallow you to dip in & out of the hustle & bustle of the local seaside resorts of Mablethorpe or Skegness or the quieter option of Sutton on Sea.
Mr H, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire
02 September 2010



A lovely location and convenient for both Sutton on Sea and Mablethorpe. Really nice owners who made us feel really welcome. A great garden for our two grand daughters and our overall experience was wonderful.
Mrs C, Grimsby, South Humberside
17 July 2010



The inside of the cottage was very comfortable and attractive.
Mrs H, Epping, Essex
12 July 2010



The barn annex at Markby Sutton-on-Sea is in the perfect place for a relaxing holiday and yet it is in easy reach of the seaside towns and beaches. My wife and I had a week at the barn and we would recommend the barn if you are looking for a place to get away and relax as well as have fun at the seaside towns.
Mr H, Hebburn, Tyne And Wear
06 July 2010



New cottage with spacious rooms fitted out to a high standard. If the location suits, then it ticks all the boxes.
Mr P, Holywell, Clwyd
25 November 2009



Everything you want for a quiet and relaxing holiday.
Mrs C, HEANOR, Derbyshire
14 September 2009



We would recommend this property to anyone, the standard of furnishings were execellent. Everything about it was as advertised. It was superb for our two dogs. Would consider going back sometime soon. It was within easy reach of the coast and inland is the lovely town of Alford with it's great Half Moon Inn.
Mr A, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
01 September 2009



It is a lovely cottage in beautiful grounds, the coast is in any direction and is easy to get to. It was peaceful, restorative and I would go again.
Miss S, DERBY
14 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of The Barn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)