Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

St Andrew's Church

PantonLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3369

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£298 - £669

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







St Andrew's Church


Reviews




A birthday surprise for my wife...she was over the moon! Tranquil setting away from it all, just right for relaxing and unwinding. The church has been carefully converted and retains so much history and it is in no way spooky. My wife did pick up on a friendly "visitor" a young girl who sat on the stairs and who took interest when I was by the cooker. We both very intriqued by the history of the place and wish we knew more about it. So pleased that this piece of history has been well looked after....the original font is brill. Only stayed for a weekend, so did not venture out much, it was so nice just cuddled up on the sofa....
Mr B, BURY ST. EDMUNDS, Suffolk
01 March 2011



Stunning accommodation and a lovely peaceful 'garden'. Would definitely recommend this place to others. Also lots to do and see in the area. We hope to return in the future.
Mrs H, Arbroath, Angus
18 August 2010



The perfect escape from the rat race - highly recommended to all and a unique experience!
Mr D, ASHFORD
16 May 2010



For peace and quiet and a truly unique place to stay St. Andrews has the lot. It was only a short drive to get onto any of the main roads if you wanted to visit more of the county but we could have happily just stayed in the church all week in the warm and not gone out!
Mrs M, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
10 January 2009



A truly unique experience. Complete peace and quiet. An extremely well equipped chuch with an amazing history. Wonderful wildlife as your only neighbours. Many places of interest close enough for day trips.
Mr C, Porthcawl
04 October 2008



Very clean, spacious accommodation maintained to high standard. Proprietors very friendly
Mr L, Basingstoke
24 May 2008



Can't imagine that the long weekend we enjoyed at the Ex St Andrews Church in Panton could be improved. From our arrival until our very sad departure, everything was top notch. The Church is absolutely exquisite and immaculate in every detail. Could tell the whole world about our wonderful break!
Mrs T, Dunstable, Bedfordshire
31 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of St Andrew's Church)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)