Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Watermill Cottage

Sausthorpe, Nr. SpilsbyLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4653

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£351 - £621

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Easy Access







Watermill Cottage


Reviews




Excellent holiday, peaceful, Diana and Clive are excellent hosts. Relaxing, well worth the journey from Somerset.
Mrs E, YEOVIL, Somerset
01 October 2010



Beautiful and quiet location and very interesting. The owners are exceptionally nice and friendly, even pumped up our car tyre when it was flat. Within easy reach of many locations to explore.
Mrs B, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
08 August 2010



Wonderful peaceful holiday, would recommend to couples.
Mrs P, STAFFORD
13 November 2009



Location, accommodation, facilities, hosts (and their dogs) were all 1st class. We could not fault anything and we definitely feel as if we have had rest and relaxation - we plan to return!
Mrs W, Heanor, Derbyshire
02 October 2009



Fantastic cottage, we loved every minute and didn't want to go home!!! Owners were fab and the hot tub was lovely to relax in !!!! Can't wait to go back !!
Mrs L, Rushden, Northamptonshire
02 September 2009



A wonderful place to just relax and enjoy the peaceful setting, especially relaxing in the hot tub! The cottage itself is of a very high standard and has everything you need, (great bathroom - with walk in shower). The lovely market town of Horncastle is only a few minutes drive away, with Skegness about 30 minutes drive away. Tip, take a book, read and just relax absorb the surroundings. We thoughly enjoyed our week there and look forward to our next visit..
Mrs W, Westerham, Kent
06 August 2009



A beautiful location and an excellent quality of accommodation. We had a very relaxing time and would recommend this holiday cottage to our friends and family. The addition of a hot tub and the riverside setting makes this a perfect for a romantic getaway and the hosts gave us a warm and friendly welcome.
Mr R, Chelmsford, Essex
19 July 2009



A fabulous location and the setting was amazing - perfect for a romantic break or time on your own to relax totally. The hot tub was a real bonus!
Miss B, NORTH WALSHAM, Norfolk
14 July 2009



Probably one of the nicest cottages we've ever stayed at. It is extremely well equipped and decorated to a very high standard. Clive and Diane were the perfect hosts and were both friendly and welcoming. The cottage is located in the mills very pretty wooded garden, but is secluded with a small private patio. There is easy access to the river / mill pool for fishing (ten yards). The hot tub is great, the BBQ is clean and easy to use and dogs are truly welcome. We'd recommend this cottage to friends and family and we hope to return for another relaxing week in 2010 !
Ms E, LIVERPOOL, MERSEYSIDE
05 July 2009



A fantastic location, beautifully peaceful and relaxing but within easy reach of the local towns and seaside resorts.
Miss G, LEICESTER
22 June 2009



This cottage is impeccable, private, quiet and cosy.
Mr L, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
08 June 2009



We were the very first couple to stay at this lovely little cottage, along with our "getting on a bit" dalmation. The setting was absolutely stunning, set in the grounds of the owners converted water mill. The cottage itself was of a high standard and had pretty much everything you could need.
Mrs P, SWINDON, Wiltshire
30 May 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Watermill Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)