Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 16 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Richmond Silver 2

SkegnessLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3409

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£180 - £572

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Richmond Silver 2


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday because they make you feel very welcome. The sandy beaches are great, all so close to the accommodation everything is in walking distance. I've never stayed in a caravan before and it was great, it felt like home. The entertainment was very good, there's something for everybody which is really good. I took my grandchildren and they absolutely loved it, so thank you very much for a good weeks holiday.
Miss J, Chertsey, Surrey
23 August 2010



I would recommend this holiday because the parks location is handy for all the supermarkets and is only a short walk from the town centre. The entertainment for both children and adults is brilliant. Would come back again.
Mr M, Carlisle, Cumbria
02 August 2010



This caravan site is very well situated for local supermarkets, bus & train stations. Skegness town centre and sea front is only about a 10-15 minute walk. It is a lovely clean and well kept site and we definitely plan to return again in the near future.
Mrs. E, East Kilbride, Glasgow
11 July 2010



Brilliant park, everything you need for a fun family holiday! Close to the town centre and beautiful Skegness beach. Park was well kept and caravan was fantastic, clean and well equipped. We will be booking again soon!!!
Mrs H, TELFORD, Shropshire
15 June 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday to others me and my two nephews had a great time and our hoping to go back next year with the whole family.
Miss L, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
23 April 2010



This was the best caravan we have stayed in. We stayed in a silver accommodation at Richmond Holiday Park, Skegness. The caravan and site were very clean. The caravan was alarmed giving peace of mind. The site is 5 minutes walk from town centre. We recommend this to all.
Mr R, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
29 September 2009



This was the best caravan we have stayed in. The caravan and park were very clean, the caravan was alarmed giving peace of mind, and the park is 5 minutes walk from the town centre. We will recommend this to all!
Mr R, SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire
29 September 2009



Good site, good facilities.
Miss B, Leicester, Leicestershire
11 September 2009



The site is situated approx 10 mins walk from Skegness town centre and the accommodation was well worth the money.
Mr H, WALSALL, west midlands
09 September 2009



It is a nice, clean park, near to the town but not too close and good for the beach and all the fun things in Skegness!
Ms M, NORWICH, norfolk
07 September 2009



Accommodation clean and comfortable, swimming pool an excellent facility, kids entertainment brilliant.
Mrs. B, ALFRETON
06 September 2009



It was a lovely, friendly park, and the best thing was that everything from supermarkets to the beach and Skegness itself was within walking distance so there was no need to get the car out at all.
Miss W, WALSALL
01 September 2009



It's excellent value for money. This park has one of the best swimming pools and lovely cavavans with calor gas rather than electric, which I find really hard to control.
MRS H, COVENTRY, West Midlands
29 August 2009



I have an autistic grandson who we took to Richmond Holiday Centre, and he enjoyed all the outdoor facilities and the swimming pool. The park was clean and well cared for and it is the third time we have been there and hopefully it wont be the last!
Mrs C, LEICESTER
24 August 2009



I really enjoyed my holiday. The park was within walking distance of the beach and it didn't take very long to get to at all, which meant we didn't have to use the car as much and pay for parking. On arriving the staff were very friendly, and when collecting the keys we were shown on a map were we would be staying and she gave us directions as well. It is a lovely place, peaceful but it also has very good facilities for all the family to enjoy. The nightime entertainment and staff were very good and they created a very friendly and welcoming atmophere. In all the holiday was a very good experience and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get away to relax and have a good time.
Miss. C, scunthorpe, north lincolnshi
12 July 2009



Great site fabulous accommodation plenty of room plenty to do pleasant helpful staff and wardens.
Mrs T, Derby
20 September 2008



We have a disabled child and found all the on site facilities were all accessable. The site was lovely and fairly peacful. It is only a short walk into town making an ideal location.
Mr B, Holmfirth
30 August 2008



The entetainment and staff were very pleasant. The swimming area was the most enjoyable for myself and my children.
Miss E, Leeds
16 August 2008



This is a fantastic location a short walk to the sea front, supermarkets close by. The children enjoyed their freedom on this holiday park, enjoying the facilities such as the playground and the swimming pool. I would highly recommend this caravan site for couples or families.
Mrs D, Coalville, Leicestershire
19 July 2008



Excellent value for money
Mr J, Doncaster
23 June 2008



Lovely site,very clean and tidy. Really nice to be able to reach everywhere we wished to visit on foot without having to use the car again during our break. This made a real change for me as I drive every day for my work and it was a lovely rest from doing so.
Mrs M, Stevenage
20 June 2008



Richmond holiday park has everything for the perfect family holiday. A very clean well managed site with great entertainment.Have been before and will return again.
Mrs H, Luton
31 May 2008



Very nice place to stay with a short walk to the town.
Mr B, Bedford
31 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Richmond Silver 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)