Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 26 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Richmond Gold 2

SkegnessLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3411

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£202 - £608

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Richmond Gold 2


Reviews




This is probably the best caravan holiday I have had. We normally go to the big name parks but this smaller family park was just so much nicer. Although small it had everything we needed within walking distance of Skegness. We will definitely be going back, in fact we've already booked for next year!
Mrs P, Bradford, West Yorkshire
21 September 2010



It's a fabulous place for families. Children can't get bored. The swimming pool is lovely, nice and warm. And the location of the park is brilliant for getting into Skegness.
Ms H, SPENNYMOOR, County Durham
09 September 2010



This was our first experience of a caravan holiday and would recommend to everyone. Highly enjoyable.
Miss M, Ipswich, Suffolk
30 August 2010



Me and my family had a great time my kids enjoyed Ritchie the rabbit, and LEE and SARAH were great with the kids, they are a credit to Richmond, Hoseasons.
Mrs P, Halstead, Essex
29 August 2010



Great for kids, a quiet park during the week we were there, a very relaxing 5 days.
Mr M, Manchester, Lancashire
24 July 2010



Very good value for money!!
Mrs M, Kings Lynn, Norfolk
03 July 2010



We could recommend your site for cleanliness & child friendly atmosphere.
Mrs N, DERBY, Derbyshire
29 May 2010



Fantastic site and accommodation. Great value for money, will certainly be going back. Highly recommended! Thank you.
Mr M, CAMBRIDGE, Cambs
08 May 2010



Good situation, nice roomy site.
Mr H, NOTTINGHAM
13 September 2009



I would recommend this holiday to others. There is everything there to be enjoyed if you want it, if not you can just relax.
Mrs F, Oldham, Lancashire
24 August 2009



A very clean caravan and good entertainment.
Mr S, SHEFFIELD, uk
04 August 2009



A fantastic holiday for couples or families and everything about the holiday was as stated on the website.
mr W, HULL, EAST YORKSHIRE
03 August 2009



I cannot praise you enough as everything was spot on. It was my first holiday on my own and everything went very well - thanks!
Ms C, MANSFIELD, Nottinghamshire
13 July 2009



Very peaceful, however everything required is readily available. Well worth the weeks stay!
Mr S, Sheringham, Norfolk
11 July 2009



This was the first time we have visited this particular park and we were very pleasantly suprised. The park was beautiful, clean, quiet and very friendly. We could not have wished for a better park and we will definitely return - everything was perfect!
Mrs A, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
01 July 2009



A lovely spark in a very pretty setting.
Mrs M, NOTTINGHAM
29 June 2009



Its a great family park!
Miss M, BRADFORD
27 June 2009



A fantastic weekend away everything you need to let the children burn of some steam - well done!!!
Ms W, BEDFORD
23 June 2009



Very good accommodation and facilities - well worth the money!
mrs F, rotherham, south yorkshire
16 June 2009



A very clean park, accommodation and facilities. Handy for the coast, town, attractions and major convenience and food stores. Very helpful staff with quick response for assistance.
Mr S, London
13 June 2009



We enjoyed our first ever stay here - it was very comfortable, quiet and not far from town centre.
Mr M, Kings Lynn,
23 April 2009



The holiday and park were more than we expected it was a great family brake and will defantley be going back in the future.
Ms M, Birmingham
12 July 2008



I recommended this holiday park to my 2 daughters and families and they have since had a holiday there !!
Mrs M, Leighton Buzzard
05 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Richmond Gold 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)