Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 10 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Southview Bronze 2

SkegnessLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3714

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£198 - £659

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Southview Bronze 2


Reviews




It is one of the best sites we have ever been on. The wildlife is lovely and the overall presentation of the site is fantastic. The site makes a lovely peaceful holiday.
Mr G, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
24 March 2011



Have already recommended the park to friends.
Mrs C, Lowestoft, Suffolk
24 September 2010



Southveiw was a lovely clean site, with friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere.
Mrs R, WISBECH, Cambridgeshire
15 August 2010



Very clean and tidy park. Excellent evening entertainment for families kids did not want to come home they enjoyed it so much. Entertainment team the best iv'e seen yet.
Mr G, GRIMSBY, South Humberside
09 August 2010



I would recommend the site to anybody, it is beautiful, peaceful and tranquil. It was a wonderful holiday. The site is dog friendly which was great, wonderful location, great facilities, in all a wonderful week away!!! We would definitely go back!!!
Miss L, Birmingham, West Midlands
27 July 2010



The caravan we stayed in I would rate 4-5* accommodation. The facilities on site were basic but adequate. Overall the holiday was an excellent package and value for money.
Mr V, Rainham, Essex
26 July 2010



My kids really enjoyed the children's entertainment, especially the evening shows. The teamstars worked really hard to help the children have fun.
Mrs B, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
25 July 2010



I would recommend this hoilday park to anyone who is looking for a high standard at a reasonable price.
Mr T, Ryton, Tyne And Wear
16 July 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday as the site was very clean and picturesque, quiet and peaceful. It was within easy reach of Skegness Town Centre, Ingoldmells and Mablethorpe which were all well worth visiting with lovely beaches.
Mrs S, Birmingham, West Midlands
11 July 2010



It is an excellent site with plenty to do and see, I would highly recommend it for young and old.
Mrs B, MANSFIELD, Nottinghamshire
26 May 2010



The park was excellent, the facilities were top rate and the staff were all very friendly and made the experience excellent. I would definitely recommend this park to others.
Mr E, MARCH, Cambridgeshire
21 April 2010



I have already recommended the site to my sister and we are hoping to meet up there for another holiday. I found the staff efficient and friendly, the club house and entertainment were spot on and not too many slot machines. The site itself is in a great location and looks lovely but most of all the mobile home we were in was spacious, warm, well equipped and best of all spotlessly clean.
Mrs G, SHEERNESS, Kent
21 April 2010



Southview is a great place to go for a holiday or short break, I went with my partner and our 2 children aged 2 and 10 and we all enjoyed our time there. Great facilities, close to all amenities. Will definitely go back again.
Miss. L, Manchester, Lancashire
13 April 2010



We planned on a cheap caravan to use as a base for day trips but were amazed at the quality of the accommodation throughout.
Mr H, Widnes,
08 October 2009



Excellent facilities especially for young children. Can find your accommodation easily. Plenty to do on site. Great walks around the park. Very close to amenities, Skegness is only 5-10 mins down the road via car and only 20 mins via car to Ingoldmells and Butlins. Also have good security which most parks don't offer. With friendly staff who are helpful and polite.
Mrs C, Somercotes Alfreton
12 September 2009



As we entered the long driveway down to the holiday park I was amazed it looked so clean, and either side of the driveway were two lakes which we could see birds swimming in and it was a impressive start to our short break. The grounds of the park are well kept and I think we will be returning next year!
Mrs W, LEICESTER
26 August 2009



We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Southview Leisure Park in Skegness. The location was easy to find, the whole check-in process was a pleasure, there were not masses of crowds trying to get keys and when we walked in we were given our key, pack and directions to our caravan by very helpful staff. As we took our dog with us we expected to be given a very basic caravan which was about a 100 years old, but were really pleased to find that the caravan was the same standard as any other caravan on the park - clean, tidy and well equipped. Skegness was only five minutes by car and there was a regular on-site bus service if you did not want to drive.
Mrs A, BEDFORD
23 August 2009



We found the park to be very good value for money.
Mrs H, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
17 August 2009



An excellent all round holiday, value for money and plenty to do.
Miss P, HULL, east yorkshire
12 August 2009



An absolutely beautiful place and the wildlife is wonderful!
Mr B, SOUTHPORT, Merseyside
04 August 2009



An excellent park with first class amenities.
Mr N, LOUGHBOROUGH, Leicestershire
25 July 2009



Very clean and helpful staff and we enjoyed every moment of our stay!
Mrs P, LEICESTER
25 July 2009



I absolutely loved the cararvan and the entertainment was fab!! The kids entertainment was fun, and if you are lucky enough to be there when a double act called Brother Crew are playing don't miss them, they were fantastic!!
Mrs C, Leicester,
22 July 2009



We have stayed in quite a few parks in the country and Southview is very well kept, and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mr B
18 July 2009



We thoroughly enjoyed the holiday and it surpassed our expectations. Although it took us nine hours to get there we will be back - many thanks!
Mr C, BRECHIN, Angus
15 July 2009



It was our first experience of a caravan park holiday and we all thoroughly enjoyed it. We would recommend the park to families for a fun and relaxing break.
Mrs W, Borehamwood
11 July 2009



As a family holiday we would recommend friends to the complex. The facilities were ideal for the type of holiday it was and they were kept very clean and the security and safety measures were good.
Miss M, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
10 July 2009



We were very impressed and pleased with the park and accommodation - it was first class. The receptionist was very helpful and polite and made sure we had everything we needed. The park was spotless and considering its size it was very quiet. If it wasn't for work we would have stayed longer!
Mr C, PETERBOROUGH
08 July 2009



We had a great holiday and the staff on the park were brill. We will definitley come back again and have have recommended Hoseasons to friends and family.
Miss H, NOTTINGHAM, nottinghamshire
04 July 2009



Even though it was only 20 miles from where I live, it was a true holiday, whilst still being a home from home. It couldn't have been any better - we went twice in 2 months!
Miaa H, SLEAFORD
19 June 2009



It was the first time we had taken our dog to a holiday park. She was very well catered for and even had her own dog walk! She had a great time!!!
Miss S, STOCKPORT, Cheshire
06 June 2009



I would recommend because this is the second holiday on the campsite and it was as good as last time i would definitely come back again.
Miss P, Stevenage
13 October 2008



Lovely park, leisure centre included in price.
Mrs B, Hull
25 August 2008



Yes,good value and great facilities.
Mr B, Rochdale
15 August 2008



The park is in lovely grounds and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Mrs C, Scarborough
15 August 2008



Our caravan was lovely and very clean.The park was situated just right...not too near the busy town but in walking distance.The price was excellent too!!And the staff were very helpful.Also there was entertainment for every age .
Mr T, Derby
09 August 2008



We arrived to a beautiful entrance and were really excited. Reception were very helpful and when we arrived at our caravan we were thrilled. everything we needed and the complex facilites were great. very clean and well run. evening entertainment was good too. we have a lovely family holiday.. thanks
Mr E, Port Talbot
01 August 2008



Id never stayed in a caravan before and i was really suprised . The caravan was clean and comfortable, the facilities on the park were good. I especially liked the lesuire centre, were you could go to the gym, swim or sauna and it was all fairly modern. All round it was a good break away.
Miss J, Saxmundham
14 July 2008



Skegness is a super place.
Mr B, Germany
05 July 2008



This site is one on the best in skegness with up to date caravans and clean and tidy site which was a joy to say in.
Mrs R, Hereford, Herefordshire
20 June 2008



We loved how quiet and clean the park was. It was nice that if you wanted to go out at night for a drink it felt safe. Some other parks you get lots of rowdy people coming back late at night. The entrance to the park was lovely, so was the spa.
M, Filey
07 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Southview Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)