Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Salters Cottage

Wainfleet St. Mary, Nr. SkegnessLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E5045

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£428 - £986

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks
 • Winter Breaks







Salters Cottage


Reviews




We spent a very relaxing week at Salters Cottage. Set on a riverbank, it was lovely to be able to walk out the front door with our Labrador and enjoy the countryside. Great walks on local beaches and we enjoyed the food of the local pub. Overall a great experience.
Mr S, Uckfield, East Sussex
27 February 2011



Excellent cottage with great facilities. Very welcoming and cosy - would recommend to anyone
Mr C, Nelson, Lancashire
27 November 2010



We had a great time - the cottage has everything you could ask for and the hot tub was great even in the snow! There wasn't too much to do around the local area due to the time of year, that was to be expected, but despite that our two and three year olds still loved it. We would definitely go again and would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Mr C, Nelson, Lancashire
26 November 2010



Had an absolutely fantastic time. A complete home from home, with everything you could want. Hot tub wonderful! Thank you.
Mrs J, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
27 August 2010



Had a lovely relaxing week, the hot tub was such a bonus and the children enjoyed the garden games. The river bank walks and fishing was fab - would recommend to anyone!
Mrs B, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
27 August 2010



Delightful cottage and relaxing environment - loved the riverside walks! Many thanks to Craig and Holly - Lovely quiet beach at Skegness - so beautiful! Local knowledge much appreciated!
Mr T, Bedford, Bedfordshire
27 August 2010



Charming cottage in a beautiful village. Great for cycling and walking. We made good use of the garden and hot tub. The cottage is excellently equipped and furnished, we'd be happy to come again.
Mrs H, Warlingham, Surrey
27 August 2010



We had an absoluteley fantastic time. Holly and Craig couldn't of been more helpful. The cottage was furnished to the highest of standard and everything you could think of was supplied. The hot-tub was great. Thank you for a wonderful and relaxing holiday.
Mrs J, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire
24 August 2010



What a superb time we had. Craig and Holly have created the perfect environment for a wonderful holiday. Both us and the dogs had a fabulous time. Thank you!!
Mrs E, Northamptonshire
08 August 2010



What a great time. Great countryside and dog walking. Girls loved the hot tub!! So if you're reading this - Good choice!!
Mrs H, Birmingham, West Midlands
08 August 2010



Beautiful cottage, excellently equipped, the village is a short walk away and has a small Co-op, takeaway, newsagent, library and museum, several pubs and a brewery which does tours. The owners are very friendly and have thought of everything when equipping the cottage, we don't have a dog but the owners welcome people with dogs. The area is great for walking and cycling and only a short drive from the beach.
Mrs H, Warlingham, Surrey
04 August 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Salters Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)