Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dunston Bungalow

Woodhall SpaLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1449

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£199 - £645

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Play Area







Dunston Bungalow


Reviews




This holiday location offers a perfect mix of peace & quiet with easy access to the busy seaside resorts of Skegness & Mablethorpe. The accommodation is of an excellent standard and we found all the staff to be very polite & helpful. We will be back!
Mrs B, Dunstable, Bedfordshire
23 March 2011



Recommended to our friends and family, had a nice and peaceful break.
Mr C, Corby, Northamptonshire
08 March 2011



Brilliant holiday. Bungalow was very welcoming, arrived on a very cold and foggy evening, central heating going and lots of hot water, everything that you needed was provided even down to washing up liquid. This is one of the nicest holiday accommodations that we have had. We will be back!!!!.
Mrs S, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
23 November 2010



The lodge had a lovely woodland walk (the spa trail) that began 3 minutes walk away from the site and continued to the next village. It was suitable for bikes or a lovely walk and had lots of information boards on the way. The park itself was immaculate! I have never been to a site that is so clean. The lodges were comfortable to live in and nice and warm too. Overall, an amazing holiday site that I have no doubt on returning to.
Miss L, Maldon, Essex
02 November 2010



Excellent for peace & quiet, very clean, excellent facilities for all ages.
Mrs S, IPSWICH, SUFFOLK
04 September 2010



Peaceful site - little or no mobile phone connection which was fantastic as you were not constantly interrupted by phones ringing.
Ms C, Barnard Castle, County Durham
23 August 2010



Excellent park we have now been a number of times. Extremely restful atmosphere but plenty to do for all the family.
Mrs B, Spilsby, Lincolnshire
09 July 2010



Top draw park, very nice, everything in one place, perfect location for sightseeing the area.
Mr U, CHELMSFORD
24 April 2010



We had a very enjoyable stay in our comfortable lodge which was in a wonderful tucked away location - very private. There were lovely woodland walks nearby and we spotted rabbits, chaffinches, tits, pied wagtails, a beautiful woodpecker and, from the window of our lodge, two pheasants taking a stroll. On our second day we were surprised to come across Ostler's Plantation which still has bunkers secreted amongst the pines and, at the edge of the woods, we found a hidden airfield from where RAF 617 Squadron, otherwise known as THE DAMBUSTERS, flew Lancaster Bombers! Lincoln cathedral is a must see, and do wander around medieval Burgh le Marsh on the way to or from Skegness. We had a wonderful midweek break and so did our little dog Maia! Definitely to be recommended!
Mrs G, LIVERPOOL
07 March 2010



I would recommend where we stayed to anyone who wants to get away from all the fast life, take time out and relax. We really enjoyed where we stayed and the accommodation was excellent, especially for how much we payed for it!
Miss W, STEVENAGE, Hertfordshire
06 March 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dunston Bungalow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)