Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 24 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Belton Bungalow

Woodhall SpaLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4462

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£259 - £755

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Play Area







Belton Bungalow


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday to anyone wanting a quiet, peaceful rest in excellent surroundings. We will be coming back. Extremely good value for money.
Mrs B, IPSWICH
26 February 2011



Returned for the third short-break this year! Bainland offers exceptional value for money and provides a down to earth, uncompromising service that encourages you to do as little or as much as you want in a location with an abundance of sport, culture and history, e.g. The Dambusters, Kinema in the Woods, The English Golf Union, Victorian Spa Baths, Tea Rooms, etc. This is an absolute must for those wanting to stay, breath and live past nostalgia from a bygone era - Well Done Bainland!!!!
Mr C, Caterham, Surrey
19 October 2010



This was a lovely clean family site, not a large site but great for relaxing. Especially good for the disabled with wet room.
Mrs R, Milton Keynes, Bucks
31 August 2010



A very relaxing holiday. Excellent site. Wonderful for dogs and families.
Mrs S, Purley, Surrey
27 July 2010



Woodhall Spa is a lovely village. Bainland has excellent facilities for adults and children.
Mr D, LOWESTOFT, Suffolk
06 June 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday, the park has everything you need for a relaxing break. The amenities are also very good with something to do for everyone. The walks within the park are lovely and are ideal if you have a dog. The accommodation is very clean and spacious and has everything you need. Overall a very pleasant park.
Miss A, BIGGLESWADE, Bedfordshire
12 April 2010



Very spacious accommodation, lovely relaxing holiday, fantastic welcome and all staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Mrs R, Burton-On-Trent, Staffordshire
18 March 2010



It is a briliant place for families with children as there is plenty of stuff for kids to do, and the bungalows was very clean and spacious.
Mrs M, MANCHESTER, UK
09 March 2010



We loved our time at Bainland Country Park. It was quiet and very relaxing, and the staff were more than happy to help with anything at all. We are even thinking of re booking with our children as there are plenty of things to keep them occupied - from country walks to indoor tennis courts and an adventure area, and with the coast being only 25 miles away it is good for days out.
Mr C, NOTTINGHAM
26 January 2010



The staff on reception were really friendly and made us feel very welcome, and the accommodation was warm and cosy, just what we needed on a winter break. The view from the patio door was lovely and peaceful, and looked out onto the golf course - we loved our little break!
Mrs H, LEICESTER, England
05 December 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Belton Bungalow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)