Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 14 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Revesby Bungalow

Woodhall SpaLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4463

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£299 - £809

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Play Area







Revesby Bungalow


Reviews




Had a brilliant time. Loads for our 21 month old to do, she loved the swimming pool, the swings and the trampoline! Fantastic value for money too. We will definitely be returning.
Mr B, Newmarket, Suffolk
28 March 2011



Great place to stay if you want to get away from it all.
Mr B, Guildford, Surrey
20 March 2011



Our visit to Bainland Country Park was an enjoyable one. The staff are very friendly and happy to help. The food in the Bistro is excellent and there are plenty of activities for kids.
Mr C, Watford, Hertfordshire
01 March 2011



As I holidayed with my pet dog this site was ideal, with ample places for walks. Comfortable, clean and spacious accommodation and well equipped for anything required.
Mrs M, Leominster, Herefordshire
30 January 2011



The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist. The lodges are a good size, and the central heating was great in keeping us warm in November. The living room, and bedrooms are nicely furnished & comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our short break, and would use this park again.
Mr S, PLYMOUTH, Devon
10 November 2010



Excellent quality food and great for value.
Mrs A, Preston, Lancashire
30 August 2010



The site was nice and the facilities are good, there was some good entertainment, very good value for money.
Mrs S, NEWMARKET, Suffolk
10 August 2010



We would like to say that the staff at Bainland Park, went beyond being helpful, we had a small problem with our bath, & before we got back to our bungalow, there were workmen there replacing the whole unit, to make sure that there was minimal inconvenience, and not only that all our towels were replaced, just because they had used one whilst mending the taps. We would just like to say what amazing customer service we received, nothing was too much trouble for them.
Mrs W, LEICESTER, LEICESTERSHIRE
24 July 2010



Bainland Country Park has become a progressive holiday destination - these changes in the long -term will benefit all those wishing to have a tranquil and relaxing break. An excellent location linked to a town with true Victorian culture - Woodhall Spa.
Mr C, Caterham, Surrey
22 March 2010



This is a fantastic park in wonderful surroundings, very helpful staff and an excellent bungalow.
Mrs H, LOUGHTON
22 February 2010



A quiet and peaceful location, spacious and clean accommodation with welcoming staff on hand to help.
Mrs M, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAM
26 January 2010



I would recommend it and go back again as it was so clean, the accommodation was fab, and it is child and dog friendly.
Mr H, SUTTON COLDFIELD, West Midlands
06 January 2010



We would recommend this holiday to anyone as the park is top rate. The pool is just the right size and very clean, and the bungalows are very good and great value. The golf and other activities are all good and the staff are very helpful and have time to talk and tell you things that are nearby. We fully recommend this holiday and look forward to going back in 2010!
Mr. L, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire
18 November 2009



An excellent holiday. The bungalows have literally everything you need and are in a fantastic condition. The park is spotless and the facilities are really good. We will be booking a short break here again, the most relaxing holiday we have had in ages!
Mrs M, LEICESTER
01 September 2009



An outstanding park in a fascinating location!
Mr H, Colchester, Essex
25 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Revesby Bungalow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)