Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Swinderby Bungalow

Woodhall SpaLincolnshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4464

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£339 - £865

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Play Area







Swinderby Bungalow


Reviews




Accommodation was fab - lovely and warm, nice towels and it is also nice that Hoseasons supply washing up liquid, tea towels, bin bags. Hoseasons don't rip you off for things like use of tennis rackets, table tennis bats and balls etc. Very good value for money.
Mrs F, Sevenoaks, Kent
24 February 2011



We had a great time!!
Mrs P, Hull, North Humberside
08 November 2010



Value for money, good for people with kids, or a short autumn break with family (as ours was)
Mrs M, Coleraine, County Londonderry
03 November 2010



I would certainly recommend this holiday to others, the accommodation was very good and the facilities were excellent. Our grandchildren had a brilliant time it was so good that we have booked again for next week.
Mrs R, Sheffield, Yorkshire
22 September 2010



Excellent place to keep the children entertained. Loads of sporting activities on site so if you wanted a relatively inexpensive family holiday this is excellent!
Mrs N, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
21 August 2010



Great relaxing family fun.
Miss R, Brighouse, West Yorkshire
26 July 2010



Would definitely recommend Bainland to friends and family, the place was lovely and clean with really nice and polite staff. There was plenty to do, great value for money.
Mr T, DRIFFIELD, North Humberside
04 May 2010



The large bungalow off-season in March for four nights was excellent value for money!
Mr B, Guildford, Surrey
30 March 2010



I would definitely recommend this site to others because of the cleanliness of the site as a whole, the friendliness/helpfulness of the staff and the location.
Mrs T, NEWTON AYCLIFFE, County Durham
20 March 2010



A fantastic park with some of the friendliest staff we have ever met - they couldn't do enough for you. We will definitely return, it was fabulous!
Mrs H, BROUGH, North Humberside
10 March 2010



Fantastic accomodation, clean, spacious and ideal for a group or a family. We will definitely be returning when the weather improves in order to make full use of the park and surrounding attractions, as when we went it was like a winter wonderland!
Miss H, MITCHAM, Surrey
05 January 2010



It was great value for money for the accommodation, and the heated indoor pool, jacuzzi and sauna were exactly what we were looking for
Mrs B, IPSWICH
20 December 2009



Fabulous setting, great golf, lovely break.
Mrs J, BARTON-UPON-HUMBER
02 September 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Swinderby Bungalow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)