Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 17 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Castaways Pebble 6

Bacton-On-SeaNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4474

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£169 - £569

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Castaways Pebble 6


Reviews




It was as I expected, and all I wanted, I think the standard was good. Where we stayed at Castaways, Bacton, was a family run business so the service was really personal and they where very hands on. We had a lovely time and will go back there in future.
Mrs H, Leicester, Leicestershire
12 March 2011



Great park, quiet but very friendly. Couldn't ask for better.
Mr G, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
22 February 2011



Very good value in the school summer holidays. We loved the close proximity of the sea and it was a relaxing holiday.
Ms C, Ilford, Essex
16 September 2010



Highly recommend this site, spotless, views great, staff wonderful.
Mr S, Pontypridd, Mid Glamorgan
05 September 2010



Small park but entertainment was on par, if not better, than the larger caravan sites. The on site beach was beautiful and totally safe for the children to take a wander down.
Miss D, South Croydon, Surrey
01 September 2010



The site is very suitable for people with dogs - we really enjoyed our stay.
Mrs Q, Doncaster, South Yorkshire
26 June 2010



We have been going to this part of Norfolk for years now but must admit this site outshone all others, for the hospitality and overall friendliness of all the staff. Also the location is by far the best too, the coastline is lovely in all of North Norfolk, but this was exceptional and we will definitely be returning as soon as we can.
Miss V, Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex
04 May 2010



This caravan park is well suited for touring around Norfolk. A quiet friendly park with easy access to a small private beach which is great for children.
Mrs K, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
13 April 2010



Just come back from a lovely short break here. The site is well kept and the staff are welcoming and very friendly. We have come back feeling very relaxed and eager to return here again.
Mrs S, Northampton, Northamptonshire
11 April 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Castaways Pebble 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)