Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 22 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Wroxham

Burgh Castle, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2642

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£229 - £649

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Rural







Wroxham


Reviews




We had a 3 bedroom caravan, which was immaculate. Indoor pool was great. We all had a great time. Overall lovely holiday and good value for money.
Mrs F, St. Albans, Hertfordshire
02 November 2010



Lovely site and caravans always in very good condition. Staff all very friendly. This is our third time of staying at Cherry Tree and we will certainly be returning next year.
Mrs C, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
25 September 2010



I would recomend Cherry Tree to anyone, families, couples or singles. We all had an excellent holiday safety and comfort with brilliant staff and services.
Mrs D, Luton, Bedfordshire
11 August 2010



I also relayed this to the reception staff. The caravan was very clean when we arrived. It had a proper toilet, sink & shower with oodles of hot water. Not what I remember from childhood experiences of caravans. You should highlight this as well as the kitchen facilities. It rained the whole time we were there. A 10 places to go if it rains.... brochure would have been handy
Ms S, Bedford, Bedfordshire
01 June 2010



The reception staff were excellent!
Mrs K, THAME, Oxfordshire
15 August 2009



This was our second visit to the park. We brought friends this time as we enjoyed it on our previous visit - we hope to come back next year.
Mrs L, Beverley, North Humberside
29 June 2009



Cherry Tree is great, the staff are great, the caravan was great, the entertainment was great, overall it was great, I can't wait to go back.
Mr M, Thetford, Norfolk
27 September 2008



Would recommend Cherry Tree, Burgh Castle - extremely polite, helpful and friendly staff - lovely holiday for families with young children.
Mrs A, Stowmarket
01 September 2008



Excellent facilities for the children in a safe and friendly environment with plenty to do in the surrounding areas of Great Yarmouth. We had a great time and would recommend to other families.
Mrs M, Preston, Lancashire
17 August 2007



Clean and comfortable accommodation, a great swimming pool and good facilities for the children.
Mrs R, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire
23 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Wroxham)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)