Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Breydon Bronze 2

Burgh Castle, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2786

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£151 - £624

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Outdoor Pool







Breydon Bronze 2


Reviews




Very friendly staff, lots of entertainment for families, great accommodation and thoroughly recommended as it is great value for money!
Mr R, KETTERING, Northamptonshire
26 September 2009



It was the first time we took our dog on holiday and was expecting sub standard accommodation but we were absolutely thrilled with the level of accommodation and cleanliness! A great holiday all round!
Mrs E, HORNCHURCH, Essex
10 September 2009



We really enjoyed our holiday. A fantastic park, my 5 year old loved the park and the outdoor pool, and we loved the gym, it was fantastic. The caravan was very clean and comfortable and we can't wait to come back!
Mrs G, LEICESTER
29 July 2009



We stayed at Breydon Water park for a relaxing/quiet holiday and thats exactly what we got. The park was kept very clean and tidy with a small club house/bar, it was really great. It wasn't our first visit and it definitely wont be our last!
Mr S, GRAVESEND
28 July 2009



The staff accross the board were brilliant from the guy who changed the gas cylinders all the way to the entertainment team. Nothing was to much trouble really - good helpful people. A great area and great people!
Mr C, CRICCIETH
09 July 2009



The park was ideally situated within easy reach of Great Yarmouth, but with enough facilities to entertain two small children on site. The caravans were well spaced with room in between, and landscaping that created a feeling of privacy.
Mrs F, ANSTRUTHER, Fife
08 July 2009



In a very good location which isn't far from the centre of Great Yarmouth. Plenty of activities to do on site and generally extremely good value for money.
Miss C, ILKESTON, Derbyshire
29 June 2009



Good location to adventure parks and beach and a little history and local tradition near by.
Mr W, Harrow
29 August 2008



Yes deffinitely the entertainment for children & Adults absolutly superb. all the reps were great fun even first thing in the mornings. Total professionals
Miss Q, Brandon
26 July 2008



A nice location facilities generally good.
Ms W, London
06 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Breydon Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)