Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 16 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Rose Cottage

Catfield, Nr. Potter HeighamNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2352

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£323 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Rose Cottage


Reviews




Rose Cottage is a "chocolate box" cottage, it is absolutely beautiful inside and out. We had a wonderful weekend there and can't wait to return. The cottage is warm and cosy yet modern where it needs to be (kitchen and bathroom). We couldn't have chosen a better cottage.
Mrs A, Spalding, Lincolnshire
02 March 2011



Lovely cottage ideal for dog owners. Very nice people who couldn't do enough for us. We will certainly go back.
Mr G, HUNTINGDON, Cambridgeshire
09 February 2011



Everything was great.
Mr E, Stowmarket, Suffolk
05 October 2010



Beautiful quaint cottage picture perfect.
Mrs H, Coalville, Leicestershire
16 August 2010



Whilst we were on holiday, some guests staying in another cottage asked us to show them round ours, they were very impressed and will be booking our cottage with hoseasons next year. The holiday was lovely and the cottage so pretty and quaint, ideal for the dogs with a really lovely garden. We had a really lovely relaxing week.
Mrs G, RAYLEIGH, Essex
01 July 2010



Great place for chilling out no need to even leave the cottage if the weathers nice, the dog loved the lovely enclosed garden.
Mrs C, Chatham, Kent
14 June 2010



Rose cottage was delightful and perfectly suited our needs. The large garden front and back made it feel very tranquil despite it being conveniently sited right in the centre of the small village (one pub, one shop, one church). There were pleasant walks from the door and further walks (inland and coastal) and boat hire available within short drives (less than 30 mins.) Ideal for people with a dog who like walking in quiet countryside.
Mrs A, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
26 May 2010



Had a great relaxing week and the cottage was everything that I had imagined it to be. It was also in a central Broads location with some good eating houses all around. For those who prefer cooking the cottage had a good clean well equiped kitchen.
Mr L, Woodbridge, Suffolk
06 September 2009



The cottage was very clean and the gardens absolutely gorgeous. The beach at Sea Palling is fantastic with golden sands, clean water. I recommend hiring a boat for a relaxing trip along the Broads, reasonably priced.
Mr L, Corby,
07 August 2009



A lovely, cosy and well equipped cottage. Very well situated for both the Broads and the coast and a large, enclosed rear garden which was fabulous for our dog. Good off street parking and we will most certainly book again.
Mrs R, Blaydon-On-Tyne, Tyne And Wear
29 July 2009



Fantastic cottage in a great location, garden especially good for dogs.
Mrs B, North Shields
27 September 2008



It is the perfect holiday home for anyone with dogs. The garden is so enclosed you know they won't get out. Very close to lovely beach walks that you can take the dogs too as well. The house is beautiful and well equipped.
Mrs H, Maidenhead, Kent
13 September 2008



Well equipped good standard accommodation. Excellent for dog owners and a good base to explore both the broads and the seaside.
Mrs B, Cambridge
02 August 2008



Excellent cottage - very well equipped. Good location for the coast and the Broads, highly recommended.
Mrs J, Darlington, Durham
27 May 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Rose Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)