Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 19 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Plow

Eccles on SeaNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3598

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£257 - £583

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Plow


Reviews




Fantastic getaway from it all holiday right next to the beach.
Mrs M, Northampton, Northamptonshire
26 October 2010



This site is perfect for a peaceful and a getaway from it all experience. Having a fantastic beach on your 'doorstep' is simply marvellous.
Mrs D, BRAUNSTONE TOWN, LEICESTERSHIRE
26 October 2010



The accommodation was beautifully clean, and the park lovely, quiet and very relaxing. The beach was very quiet and very clean....would highly recommend this park, if you want a quiet and relaxing holiday.
Mrs Q, Dover
22 August 2010



This simply has to be one of the most relaxing, idyllic, peaceful and beautiful holiday sites in Britain! And just to top it off the owners are the most helpful, pleasant people you may wish to meet and are on site 24/7.
Mr G, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
07 June 2010



We were due to fly out to Marrakech but volcanic ash stopped that, telephoned Hoseasons last minute to book a short break, got helpful advice, booking was easy and straightforward. Lovely peaceful location. Ideal for walking either on beach or in countryside with dog. Made very welcome on arrival, had nice dry April weather and brilliant short break. Perhaps we didn't get the temperatures or the trips to the Atlas Mountains, but we really enjoyed ourselves in the Norfolk country and towns (and the dog enjoyed a holiday too)
Mrs B, Belper, Derbyshire
24 April 2010



We have just returned from a fab midweek break at Anchor Park and had to write some feedback. The owners were so friendly and helpful, and the caravan was clean and comfortable (even the pillows and bedding were soft and comfy which is not always the case). It was a quiet, remote park, and a 2 minute walk to the beach which the kids loved. Gill, one of the owners was particularly lovely and remembered my 4 year olds birthday whilst we were there with a special suprise - 'thank you Gill'. A great place and right in the centre of many places to visit.
Mrs J, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
16 April 2010



Very remote, no shops or pubs nearby but fabulous location for a completely get away from it all break.
Mrs D, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
23 March 2010



The accommodation was very clean. Although the site was quite remote it was a good base for visiting surrounding areas. A couple of minutes away from the long beach, which we enjoyed for having walks along early morning/evening. Even saw a seal pup on the beach.
Mrs B, BOLTON
25 September 2009



The park was very peaceful and relaxing - just what we were looking for. The beach was fantastic and on the doorstep.
Mrs M, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire
25 August 2009



A lovely rural setting, close to the beach and very quiet.
Mr R, MANSFIELD
27 July 2009



A great location for walking on the beach and seeing the sunset - a quiet and peaceful break.
Mrs. M, MARCH
09 July 2009



Relaxed, carefree holiday without the over abundance of rules which you see on so many sites.
Mrs M, Mansfield
13 September 2008



Good place if you want to escape from it all.
Mr S, West Drayton
23 August 2008



We had a great time.The site was smaller & even more remote than expected but was just what we were looking for & the type of holiday we wanted. Although we were in a caravan it felt private but help & assisstance was there if we needed it.
Mrs S, Rayleigh
23 August 2008



I would recommend this holiday if you want to get away from everything. This is a very quiet location and very beautiful beach and also very clean. the people who run this site are very friendly and helpfully they also seem to know what you need before you do.
Mrs B, Cambridge
02 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Plow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)