Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Breydon Suite

Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1139

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£329 - £779

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Breydon Suite


Reviews




We went to Vauxhall in Great Yarmouth, it's the best site you will find if you go once you will allways want to go back. There is lots to do four all ages & the staff are great & very helpful we love it x.
Miss R, LOWESTOFT, Suffolk
30 October 2010



Would recommend this holiday park for excellent entertainment, comfortable apartment and very good food in restaurant.
Mrs F, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
26 September 2010



I would recommend this holiday to others as, for a reasonable price you can enjoy a break away and there is entertainment for all ages!!
Miss S, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
18 September 2010



Have recommended to my friends and we are all coming to stay at the Great Yarmouth site next year in the new Falcon. Was a fabulous holiday. Many thanks especially to the first aid staff and the front of house who helped us greatly.
Mrs R, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
05 September 2010



The Vauxhall Holday Park was perfect for our family, with activities and things to do for all ages, day and night. The Regency Room was a great venue at the end of each day to wind down with a few drinks and have some fun. Good value for money too! Thanks to the management and staff of the park for a great week!
Mrs C, ATTLEBOROUGH, Norfolk
23 August 2010



Great location and facilities.
Mr G, Fairlie, Ayrshire
14 July 2010



Brilliant pool and play area for the little ones, our toddling triplets had a great time!
Mrs W, NOTTINGHAM
13 June 2010



Great park, great entertainment. I have four children from six to fifteen, all really enjoyed it, fantastic park.
Mrs P, Bilston, West Midlands
10 September 2009



The park was fantastic, the facilities were out of this world and there was lots to do in and around the surrounding area.
mr W, DURHAM, durham
25 August 2009



A great location, close enough to everything, and all supermarkets are close to hand for all your home comforts. The park is great with lots of choice for those times you are not wanting to cook, like a takeaway or the resturant, we enjoyed the carvery on sunday. There is lots to do, the children enjoyed the pools and it was fun for all.
Mrs R, DUDLEY
25 August 2009



The park is in an excellent location close to Great Yarmouth. An Asda store is 5 minutes away which is ideal for self catering.
Mr B, TRING
18 August 2009



The kids were entertained and had activities to do from morning till night - I never once heard the famous words "I'm bored", which made for a very enjoyable relaxing time for us Mums and Dads. The whole park was well supervised and had an air of safety about it, and the entertainments team were first class and very friendly. The onsite food outlets were varied and of good quality.
Mr E, ROMFORD
03 August 2009



A real value for money holiday with great family entertainment and plenty for the all the family. Only a 5 minute bus ride to the main promenade which has loads to do.
Mrs F, EDINBURGH
27 July 2009



I would recommend this park to anyone with or without families as it has it all!
Mrs E, Bolton, Lancashire
27 July 2009



Everthing was very very clean, everything was signposted wonderfully and my congratulations to the people who do all the gardening as they make everything you see very easy on the eye. I would certainly recommend it!
Miss H, IVER, Buckinghamshire
24 July 2009



The Vauxhall Holiday Park in Great Yarmouth has very high standards -the park is well thought out and the adventure play park and swimming pool are excellent. This is our third year we have visited and we where just as pleased this year as the first.The best thing is the evening entertainment the kids love it and it gives parents an opportunity to relax. We think it is the best holiday park in Norfolk.
Mrs C, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
20 July 2009



This is a great family holiday. We were most impressed by the childrens entertainers, and indeed the entertainment team in general - they made our holiday!
Mrs H, IPSWICH
12 July 2009



All staff were very friendly throughout the entire week, the holiday park was very clean and the swimming pool was excellent. A very good wide range of take-away food and we enjoyed the prize bingo which was easy for children to play too.
Mrs L, WYMONDHAM, Norfolk
10 July 2009



A great family holiday. The children enjoyed the fun of the swimming pool and all of the outside amenities - I would definitely recommend it, A1++++++
Ms. K, IPSWICH
07 July 2009



An all round a good holiday. The park was situated in a good place, right near a supermarket and also close enough to the beach to walk to it. The accommodation was nice and spacious and was also well equipped. The park was nice and clean with plenty to do - overall a very enjoyable break.
Mr S, CHELMSFORD, Essex
26 June 2009



I would recommend the park to anyone who wishes to enjoy an active holiday, and also to have peace and quiet when required.
Mr H, Northampton
22 June 2009



I would tell all my friends and relatives about this holiday as it caters for adults and children.
Mrs R, LINCOLN
14 June 2009



Altogether a pleasant park good facilities and nicely located, all staff encountered were helpful and noticed regular van driving around site, enjoyed all activities hosted and although poor weather found plenty to do.
Mrs B, Lancaster, Lancashire
05 September 2008



Fantastic holiday, myself wife and four children really had a great holiday.
Mrs R, Stafford, Staffordshire
30 August 2008



This is the best holiday site I have stayed on by a mile. The kids were always entertained and the the staff got to know them by name and always had a smile. I could't recommend this site highly enough.
Mr C, Liverpool
30 August 2008



We had the best holiday we ever had at vauxhall! I cant recommend it highly enough. We cant wait to go back next year.
Mr L, Middlesbrough
23 August 2008



All other aspects of the holiday really made up for the accommodation. Good facilities. Nice seaside location. Excellent staff. We might choose one of the static caravans next time instead of an appartment.
Mr R, Bolton
16 August 2008



The park caters for all age groups, which makes it ideal for families. There is no need to leave the park complex, as there are daily activities and with swimming pools and playgrounds, children and adults will be amused all day long.
Mrs C, Corby
02 August 2008



A brilliant family park with a first class waterpark. Situated in easy travelling distance of many great family days out. We will be back!!
Mr R, Lancaster
31 May 2008



If you want a brilliant family holiday go to vauxhall holiday park, our daughter is 5 and she absolutely loved it especially the entertainment, the disney show was the highlight of her week!
Mrs B, Wakefield
31 May 2008



We had a fantastic time, the entertainment was very good and the accommodation modern and clean. The park and grounds were immaculate and the staff were very friendly and polite. This was good value and we will visit again.
Mr M, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
23 May 2008



The entertainment and facilities on the park were excellent!
Mr P, Leicester, Leicestershire
18 August 2007



The actual holiday we had was excellent, the park was great, the facilities were good - so everyone had a great time!
Mrs O, Harlow, Essex
21 May 2007



The facilities for young and old alike are amazing and there is always something for everyone to do. The park was absolutely fantastic!
Mrs W
29 July 2006



Excellent park facilities, and only minutes to Great Yarmouth centre by car and all local supermarkets.
Mr H
15 July 2006



Excellent accommodation, very child friendly and a good all round family holiday.
Mr B
15 July 2006



We all had a fantastic time - everything was excellent.
Mr E, Leeds, West Yorkshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Breydon Suite)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)