Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 25 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Heacham Bronze 2

Heacham, North NorfolkNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2872

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£192 - £639

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Heacham Bronze 2


Reviews




We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Heacham Beach. The people were very friendly and the kids entertainment was good too.
Miss H, ATHERSTONE, Warwickshire
18 November 2009



Very near to beach with wonderful countryside all around. Great for walks and site seeing. Quiet area, but close enough to Hunstanton for amusements etc.
Mrs G, WITHAM, Essex
11 November 2009



I would recommend this park because as a dog owner it was ideally placed with a dog friendly beach and some good country walks. It was also very near some very pretty villages - I thought it was a great place to stay.
Miss A, London
17 August 2009



Excellent on-site indoor pool - this means there is always something fun to do, even if the weather is 'British' !
Mr B, NORWICH, Norfolk
09 August 2009



The accommodation was spacious and it met our needs.
Mrs U, NOTTINGHAM
26 June 2009



As a single parent with children i would not hesitate to return to this site. The site is clean and tidy, friendly helpful staff, hence feeling relaxed and very secure.
Miss M, Tamworth, Staffordshire
01 August 2008



An excellent location with a lovely beach and terrific sunsets.
Mrs S, Derby, Derbyshire
10 August 2007



Had a great holiday and it is great value.
Mrs L, Bradford, West Yorkshire
28 July 2007



A nice, quiet park.
Mr T, Lutterworth, Leicestershire
04 May 2007



We took our grandchildren aged 4 and 8½, who enjoyed the pool, Sparky's Crew, the evening entertainment, and the adventure park - they were never bored. Our dog loved the beach and was well behaved as he was so worn out, as were the children.
Mrs W
12 August 2006



A really well kept park, great people around, very friendly and safety of the children was paramount. The park was easy access to a lot of local places - GREAT!
Mrs H
29 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Heacham Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)