Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 11 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Florida Studio

Hemsby, Great YarmouthNorfolk


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1091

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£122 - £338

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Play Area







Florida Studio


Reviews




Ideal location for exploring Norfolk.
Mr E, Birmingham, West Midlands
11 August 2010



Great value for money, as a couple without children there was plenty to do as well as loads for children in the entertainment and activities.
Miss B, Westcliff-on-sea, Essex
06 June 2010



A wonderful place for children and adults alike. Excellent facilities and entertainment and close to the sandy beach, helpful staff --- will be going back.
Mr O, Greenford, Middlesex
01 June 2010



A very enjoyable stay, a brilliant family park. I would not hesitate in recommending to my friends.
Mrs W, Rugby, Warwickshire
29 May 2010



I have already recommended, the site was value for money, the staff were brilliant and helpful.
Mrs W, TELFORD, Shropshire
21 May 2010



For a four night stay for two people the price was truely excellent value!
Miss S, RETFORD
19 September 2009



Friendly staff and easy access to local ameneties.
Mr P, CAMBRIDGE, cambridgeshire
19 September 2009



I found staff very helpful and friendly and the park comfortable and welcoming - I would return.
Mrs R, NORTHAMPTON
18 June 2009



The accomondation, location, friendly staff and other tourists where very polite and helpful. The surrounding amusements are fantastic, its a brilliant site for fun!!!
Mr H, Birmingham
09 August 2008



We had a fantastic holiday.
Mrs W, Nuneaton
08 August 2008



We go here every year, everything you need is clean, close to you, staff are amazing, standard of service, accomodation, and value for money is second too none.
Mr R, West Yorkshire.
04 July 2008



I have to say that Hemsby is the most beautiful place I have visited in Britain. The beaches were amazing, the entertainment was good and the accommodation was above standard - overall a really relaxing holiday.
Mr M, Hitchin, Hertfordshire
28 March 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Florida Studio)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)